bookshelves

all (3854)

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Weird Things Customers Say in Bookstores
3.93
it was amazing
Dec 26, 2016
Dec 26, 2016
 
The Road to Little Dribbling: Adventures of an American in Britain
3.72
it was amazing
Sep 21, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
 
I'll Mature When I'm Dead: Dave Barry's Amazing Tales of Adulthood
3.76
it was amazing
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 19, 2016
 
Notes From A Small Island: Journey Through Britain
3.91
really liked it
Apr 17, 2016
Apr 13, 2016
 
Please Don't Eat the Daisies
3.93
liked it
Mar 05, 2016
Mar 05, 2016
 
Why Not Me?
3.89
liked it
Nov 29, 2015
Nov 21, 2015
 
Live Right and Find Happiness (Although Beer is Much Faster): Life Lessons and Other Ravings from Dave Barry
3.80
really liked it
Mar 05, 2015
Jan 26, 2015
 
I Must Say: My Life as a Humble Comedy Legend
4.03
really liked it
Jan 15, 2015
Dec 29, 2014
 
With One Lousy Free Packet Of Seed
3.27
liked it
Jul 07, 2014
May 19, 2014
 
You Can Date Boys When You're Forty: Dave Barry on Parenting and Other Topics He Knows Very Little About
3.53
really liked it
Jun 06, 2014
Apr 20, 2014
 
Car Talk Field Guide to the North American Wacko
4.04
really liked it
Feb 16, 2014
Feb 14, 2014
 
Still Foolin' 'Em: Where I've Been, Where I'm Going, and Where the Hell Are My Keys
3.89
it was amazing
Feb 11, 2014
Jan 01, 2014
 
You Can't Drink All Day If You Don't Start in the Morning
3.73
liked it
Jan 03, 2014
Dec 08, 2013
 
Rude Bitches Make Me Tired: Slightly Profane and Entirely Logical Answers to Modern Etiquette Dilemmas
3.63
liked it
Jan 18, 2014
Sep 07, 2013
 
Nature Girl
3.60
liked it
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 11, 2013
 
When You Look Like Your Passport Photo, It's Time to Go Home
4.07
really liked it
Sep 13, 2013
Jun 01, 2013
 
Let's Pretend This Never Happened: A Mostly True Memoir
3.89
really liked it
Sep 27, 2016
Jun 01, 2013
 
Stop Dressing Your Six-Year-Old Like a Skank: And Other Words of Delicate Southern Wisdom
3.72
really liked it
Dec 19, 2013
Jun 01, 2013
 
Weird Things Customers Say in Bookshops
3.93
it was amazing
Jun 2013
May 29, 2013
 
My Planet: Finding Humor in the Oddest Places
3.64
liked it
Oct 25, 2015
May 07, 2013
 
Dreaming of the Bones (Duncan Kincaid & Gemma James, #5)
4.14
it was amazing
Aug 16, 2014
May 05, 2013
 
Making the Cat Laugh
3.41
it was amazing
Feb 06, 2013
Jan 30, 2013
 
Talk to the Hand: The Utter Bloody Rudeness of the World Today, or Six Good Reasons to Stay Home and Bolt the Door
3.33
liked it
Jan 25, 2013
Jan 20, 2013
 
Drop Dead Healthy: One Man's Humble Quest for Bodily Perfection
3.75
really liked it
Jan 25, 2013
Jan 13, 2013
 
Jeneration X: One Reluctant Adult's Attempt to Unarrest Her Arrested Development; Or, Why It's  Never Too Late for Her Dumb Ass to Learn Why Froot Loops Are Not for Dinner
3.89
liked it
Dec 30, 2012
Dec 29, 2012
 
I Shouldn't Even Be Doing This!: And Other Things That Strike Me as Funny
3.72
really liked it
Dec 16, 2012
Dec 07, 2012
 
Star Island (Skink, #6)
3.42
liked it
Nov 29, 2012
Nov 27, 2012
 
They Eat Puppies, Don't They?
3.43
liked it
Oct 03, 2012
Sep 30, 2012
 
America Again: Re-becoming the Greatness We Never Weren't
3.90
liked it
Nov 2012
Sep 22, 2012
 
We're Just Like You, Only Prettier: Confessions of a Tarnished Southern Belle
3.72
liked it
Oct 14, 2012
Aug 18, 2012
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'humor' »
« previous 1 3