bookshelves

all (2799)

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
I Must Say: My Life as a Humble Comedy Legend
4.13
Jan 15, 2015
Dec 29, 2014
 
With One Lousy Free Packet Of Seed
3.24
Jul 07, 2014
May 19, 2014
 
You Can Date Boys When You're Forty: Dave Barry on Parenting and Other Topics He Knows Very Little About
3.49
Jun 06, 2014
Apr 20, 2014
 
Car Talk Field Guide to the North American Wacko
4.10
Feb 16, 2014
Feb 14, 2014
 
Still Foolin' 'Em: Where I've Been, Where I'm Going, and Where the Hell Are My Keys
3.86
Feb 11, 2014
Jan 01, 2014
 
You Can't Drink All Day If You Don't Start in the Morning
3.71
Jan 03, 2014
Dec 08, 2013
 
Rude Bitches Make Me Tired: Slightly Profane and Entirely Logical Answers to Modern Etiquette Dilemmas
3.58
Jan 18, 2014
Sep 07, 2013
 
Nature Girl
3.58
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 11, 2013
 
When You Look Like Your Passport Photo, It's Time to Go Home
4.06
Sep 13, 2013
Jun 01, 2013
 
Stop Dressing Your Six-Year-Old Like a Skank: And Other Words of Delicate Southern Wisdom
3.71
Dec 19, 2013
Jun 01, 2013
 
Weird Things Customers Say in Bookstores
4.04
Jun 2013
May 29, 2013
 
Dreaming of the Bones (Duncan Kincaid & Gemma James, #5)
4.15
Aug 16, 2014
May 05, 2013
 
Making the Cat Laugh
3.36
Feb 06, 2013
Jan 30, 2013
 
Talk to the Hand: The Utter Bloody Rudeness of the World Today, or Six Good Reasons to Stay Home and Bolt the Door
3.33
Jan 25, 2013
Jan 20, 2013
 
Drop Dead Healthy: One Man's Humble Quest for Bodily Perfection
3.74
Jan 25, 2013
Jan 13, 2013
 
Jeneration X: One Reluctant Adult's Attempt to Unarrest Her Arrested Development; Or, Why It's Never Too Late for Her Dumb Ass to Learn Why Froot Loops Are Not for Dinner
3.88
Dec 30, 2012
Dec 29, 2012
 
I Shouldn't Even Be Doing This!: And Other Things That Strike Me as Funny
3.69
Dec 16, 2012
Dec 07, 2012
 
Star Island
3.38
Nov 29, 2012
Nov 27, 2012
 
They Eat Puppies, Don't They?
3.37
Oct 03, 2012
Sep 30, 2012
 
America Again: Re-becoming the Greatness We Never Weren't
3.89
Nov 2012
Sep 22, 2012
 
We're Just Like You, Only Prettier: Confessions of a Tarnished Southern Belle
3.73
Oct 14, 2012
Aug 18, 2012
 
Aunt Erma's Cope Book: How To Get From Monday To Friday ... In 12 Days
4.12
Jul 26, 2012
Jul 08, 2012
 
I Suck at Girls
3.77
Jun 25, 2012
Jun 25, 2012
 
I've Got Your Number
3.92
Jun 24, 2012
Jun 21, 2012
 
The Ten, Make That Nine, Habits of Very Organized People. Make That Ten.: The Tweets of Steve Martin
3.52
Apr 14, 2012
Mar 09, 2012
 
Seriously... I'm Kidding
3.72
Feb 21, 2012
Feb 19, 2012
 
Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (And Other Concerns)
3.82
Feb 22, 2012
Feb 18, 2012
 
When Parents Text: So Much Said...So Little Understood
3.79
Feb 22, 2012
Dec 27, 2011
 
The Misanthrope's Guide to Life: How to Methodically Disengage and Disassociate from Damn-near Everyone
3.35
Jan 26, 2012
Dec 10, 2011
 
Lunatics
3.50
Feb 13, 2012
Dec 04, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'humor' »
« previous 1 3