cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Monkey See, Look at Me!
3.27
Fun (yet familiar) story of a monkey pretending to be a different kind of animal.

"I'm a bird!"
"No, silly monkey. I'm a bird."

The cute illustrations an...more
Jun 30, 2012
Jun 30, 2012
 
Oh! What a Surprise!
3.47
Good choice for Toddler Time about surprises, giving gifts. Could also be a good choice for the holidays (though not a holiday book), winter and cloth...more
Oct 23, 2012
Oct 23, 2012
 
Monkey Colors
3.67
The scheming began as soon as I saw this book. I will be using it for Toddler Time the week we have a jungle theme. Other possible themes are colors a...more
May 31, 2012
May 31, 2012
 
1 2 3
3.67
I love Basher's books. This may be the cutest counting book ever! I was especially fond of the seven tiny rabbits jumping around in cowboy hats.
Jun 30, 2012
Jun 30, 2012
 
Clothesline Clues To Jobs People Do
3.84
A good choice for preschool storytimes with a clothing or career theme. It might also be fine for Toddler Time, depending on the group.
May 31, 2012
May 31, 2012
 
Red Car, Red Bus
3.76
Simple, minimal text listing the vehicles on the road and their colors.

Could be good for a Toddler Time about transportation or colors.
Jun 30, 2012
Jun 30, 2012
 
Pig Has a Plan
3.49
One book, so many Toddler Time themes! Can be used for Toddler Times about pigs, farm animals, noise, naps and birthdays. :-D
Jul 31, 2012
Jul 31, 2012
 
Mice on Ice
3.13
I love these mice! This book would be a good choice for these Toddler Time themes: mice, winter, ice skating and cats.
Jul 31, 2012
Jul 31, 2012
 
Little Owl's Night
3.84
Themes: owls, night time, forest animals, nocturnal animals, bedtime. Bears and hedgehogs also get a mention.
Oct 29, 2013
Oct 29, 2013
 
One Two That's My Shoe!
3.68
Cute adaptation of "One Two Buckle My Shoe." Could be used for dog, shoes or counting theme at Toddler Time.
May 31, 2012
May 31, 2012
 
Is Everyone Ready for Fun?
4.09
So. Much. Fun.

Excellent for toddlers, preschoolers AND early elementary. Fun fun fun!!!!!!
Nov 18, 2011
Nov 18, 2011
 
Dog Gone!
3.47
Woo hoo! Toddler-appropriate book about dogs that tells a story. It is a good day.
Jun 06, 2012
Jun 06, 2012
 
Sick Day
2.85
Could be a good choice for a Toddler Time with an illness, dog or friends theme.
Jul 31, 2012
Jul 31, 2012
 
Penguin and Pinecone
4.32
Nice Toddler Time choice for winter, penguin, tree or friendship theme.
Oct 03, 2012
Oct 03, 2012
 
Homer
3.95
A good Toddler Time possibility for these themes: dogs, the beach, vacation.
May 31, 2012
May 31, 2012
 
I Have a Sister
3.25
Could be used for a Toddler Time with a family, siblings or baby theme.
Aug 23, 2012
Aug 23, 2012
 
I Have a Brother
3.60
Could be used for Toddler Time with family, siblings or babies theme.
Aug 23, 2012
Aug 23, 2012
 
Summer Days and Nights
3.49
Could be a pleasant choice for a Toddler Time with a summer theme.
Jul 17, 2012
Jul 17, 2012
 
I'll Be There
3.80
Great choice for a Toddler Time about mothers or babies.
Jul 26, 2012
Jul 26, 2012
 
Pond Babies
3.62
Could be used for a Toddler Time about baby animals, ducks, frogs or pond life.
Sep 24, 2012
Aug 20, 2011
 
About a Bear. by Holly Surplice
3.78
Good for Toddler Times about bears and emotions.
Aug 23, 2012
Aug 23, 2012
 
A Good Day
3.90
None
Jan 2009
Mar 04, 2011
 
Goodnight Owl
3.92
None
May 25, 2012
May 25, 2012
 
DwellStudio: Good Morning, Toucan
3.51
None
May 25, 2012
May 25, 2012
 
Llama Llama Wakey-Wake
3.95
None
May 25, 2012
May 25, 2012
 
Llama Llama Nighty-Night
4.12
None
May 25, 2012
May 25, 2012
 
Big Red Barn
4.15
None
Nov 03, 1990
May 25, 2012
 
Goodnight, Dragons
3.42
None
Feb 23, 2012
Feb 23, 2012
 
Fluff and Billy
3.32
None
Sep 08, 2012
Oct 02, 2012
 
Time for a Hug
3.90
None
Dec 26, 2011
Dec 26, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'for-toddlers' »
« previous 1