cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Hexed (Kate Daniels, #4.5; Otherworld, #9.5; Stormwalker, #2.5; Anna Strong Chronicles, #6.5)
3.96
Hexed is an urban fantasy anthology that features novellas by Ilona Andrews, Yasmine Galenorn, Allyson James, and Jeanne C. Stein.

Andrews's story, Mag...more
Jul 06, 2011
Mar 08, 2011
 
The Guy Next Door (Men Who Walk the Edge of Honor, #0.5; Donovan Brothers Brewery, #0.5)
3.75
The Guy Next Door is a contemporary romance anthology features stories by Lori Foster, Susan Donovan, and Victoria Dahl.

In Foster's story, Ready Set,...more
Feb 21, 2011
Jan 19, 2011
 
Kiss Me Deadly: 13 Tales of Paranormal Love
3.61
"Kiss Me Deadly" is a young adult anthology edited by Trisha Telep that contains "13 Tales of Paranormal Love." Authors featured in the anthology incl...more
Sep 05, 2010
Jul 24, 2010
 
Snowflakes and Stetsons
3.94
Snowflakes and Stetsons is a holiday anthology that features historical western romances by Jillian Hart, Carol Finch, and Cheryl St. John.

In The Cowb...more
Feb 10, 2012
Feb 08, 2012
 
So I Married A Demon Slayer (Includes: Demon Hunting #1.5)
3.63
So I Married a Demon Slayer by Kathy Love, Angie Fox, and Lexi George is a light paranormal romance anthology.

In Love's HOT!, photographer Charlie Bow...more
Oct 17, 2011
Jun 01, 2011
 
Negotiating Point (Private Protectors, #4)
4.00
None
Jan 23, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
Rss More books shelved as 'anthologies' »