cover title author avg rating rating my rating comments Down_arrow date read date added
 
Lift
3.70
0
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
 
Glitter and Glue
3.75
0
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
 
Drinking and Dating: P.S. Social Media Is Ruining Romance
3.08
0
Mar 30, 2014
Mar 26, 2014
 
Fried Walleye and Cherry Pie: Midwestern Writers on Food
3.87
0
Jan 06, 2014
Jan 03, 2014
 
My Formerly Hot Life: Dispatches from Just the Other Side of Young
3.02
0
Oct 12, 2013
Oct 11, 2013
 
In the Garden of Beasts: Love, Terror, and an American Family in Hitler's Berlin
3.76
2
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
 
Wild: From Lost to Found on the Pacific Crest Trail
3.91
0
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
 
Autobiography of a Face
3.94
0
not set
Feb 19, 2013
 
Animal, Vegetable, Miracle: A Year of Food Life
4.02
0
Aug 2012
Jul 30, 2012
 
Mob Daughter: The Mafia, Sammy "The Bull" Gravano, and Me!
3.35
0
Feb 19, 2012
Feb 17, 2012
 
The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks
4.03
0
Dec 10, 2011
Nov 26, 2011
 
Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (And Other Concerns)
3.81
0
Jul 14, 2013
Nov 10, 2011
 
Jeneration X: One Reluctant Adult's Attempt to Unarrest Her Arrested Development; Or, Why It's Never Too Late for Her Dumb Ass to Learn Why Froot Loops Are Not for Dinner
3.88
0
Jul 27, 2012
Oct 07, 2011
 
It Looked Different on the Model: Epic Tales of Impending Shame and Infamy
3.75
2
Jul 30, 2012
Aug 17, 2011
 
Lit
3.83
0
Nov 18, 2010
Nov 12, 2010
 
Death at the Priory: Love, Sex, and Murder in Victorian England
3.62
0
Aug 03, 2010
Jul 29, 2010
 
My Fair Lazy: One Reality Television Addict's Attempt to Discover If Not Being A Dumb Ass Is the New Black, or, a Culture-Up Manifesto
3.91
1
Jun 02, 2010
May 29, 2010
 
Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang
3.78
0
May 31, 2010
Mar 10, 2010
 
Pretty in Plaid: A Life, a Witch, and a Wardrobe, or, the Wonder Years Before the Condescending, Egomanical, Self-Centered Smart-Ass Phase
3.87
0
Sep 04, 2009
Dec 09, 2008
 
Eat, Pray, Love
3.43
0
Sep 06, 2008
May 05, 2008
 
Blackout Girl: Growing Up and Drying Out in America
3.70
0
Jun 2008
Apr 22, 2008
 
Are You There, Vodka? It's Me, Chelsea
3.83
0
Jun 2008
Mar 14, 2008
 
Candy Girl: A Year in the Life of an Unlikely Stripper
3.52
0
Mar 2008
Feb 29, 2008
 
The Idiot Girl and the Flaming Tantrum of Death: Reflections on Revenge, Germophobia, and Laser Hair Removal
3.88
0
Jun 28, 2009
Feb 26, 2008
 
Someday My Prince Will Come: True Adventures of a Wannabe Princess
3.54
0
Jul 2008
Feb 26, 2008
 
Lucky
3.73
0
not set
Feb 12, 2008
 
Such a Pretty Fat: One Narcissist's Quest to Discover if Her Life Makes Her Ass Look Big, or Why Pie is Not the Answer
4.06
0
May 2008
Dec 16, 2007
 
Cooking for Mr. Latte: A Food Lover's Courtship, with Recipes
3.45
0
Jan 2003
Dec 13, 2007
 
Bento Box in the Heartland: My Japanese Girlhood in Whitebread America
3.67
0
Dec 2007
Nov 26, 2007
 
But Enough About Me: A Jersey Girl's Unlikely Adventures Among the Absurdly Famous
3.78
0
Nov 2007
Oct 08, 2007
Rss More books shelved as 'wickedgoodnon-fiction' »
« previous 1