cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Up_arrow
 
Bright Lights, Big Ass: A Self-Indulgent, Surly, Ex-Sorority Girl's Guide to Why It Often Sucks in the City, or Who Are These Idiots and Why Do They All Live Next Door to Me?
4.09
Jun 2007
Aug 28, 2007
 
Falling Through the Earth
3.72
Sep 2007
Sep 04, 2007
 
The Idiot Girls' Action-Adventure Club: True Tales from a Magnificent and Clumsy Life
3.92
not set
Sep 05, 2007
 
Autobiography of a Fat Bride: True Tales of a Pretend Adulthood
4.00
not set
Sep 05, 2007
 
My Horizontal Life: A Collection of One-Night Stands
3.78
Jun 06, 2008
Sep 07, 2007
 
Housekeeping vs. the Dirt
3.90
not set
Sep 08, 2007
 
Falling Leaves: The Memoir of an Unwanted Chinese Daughter
3.86
not set
Sep 08, 2007
 
I Love Everybody (and Other Atrocious Lies)
3.99
Nov 2007
Oct 03, 2007
 
Bitter Is the New Black: Confessions of a Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smartass, Or, Why You Should Never Carry A Prada Bag to the Unemployment Office
3.90
Jun 2007
Oct 03, 2007
 
But Enough About Me: A Jersey Girl's Unlikely Adventures Among the Absurdly Famous
3.78
Nov 2007
Oct 08, 2007
 
Bento Box in the Heartland: My Japanese Girlhood in Whitebread America
3.67
Dec 2007
Nov 26, 2007
 
Cooking for Mr. Latte: A Food Lover's Courtship, with Recipes
3.46
Jan 2003
Dec 13, 2007
 
Such a Pretty Fat: One Narcissist's Quest to Discover if Her Life Makes Her Ass Look Big, or Why Pie is Not the Answer
4.06
May 2008
Dec 16, 2007
 
Lucky
3.73
not set
Feb 12, 2008
 
Someday My Prince Will Come: True Adventures of a Wannabe Princess
3.54
Jul 2008
Feb 26, 2008
 
The Idiot Girl and the Flaming Tantrum of Death: Reflections on Revenge, Germophobia, and Laser Hair Removal
3.87
Jun 28, 2009
Feb 26, 2008
 
Candy Girl: A Year in the Life of an Unlikely Stripper
3.52
Mar 2008
Feb 29, 2008
 
Are You There, Vodka? It's Me, Chelsea
3.83
Jun 2008
Mar 14, 2008
 
Blackout Girl: Growing Up and Drying Out in America
3.69
Jun 2008
Apr 22, 2008
 
Eat, Pray, Love
3.44
Sep 06, 2008
May 05, 2008
 
Pretty in Plaid: A Life, a Witch, and a Wardrobe, or, the Wonder Years Before the Condescending, Egomanical, Self-Centered Smart-Ass Phase
3.87
Sep 04, 2009
Dec 09, 2008
 
Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang
3.79
May 31, 2010
Mar 10, 2010
 
My Fair Lazy: One Reality Television Addict's Attempt to Discover If Not Being A Dumb Ass Is the New Black, or, a Culture-Up Manifesto
3.90
Jun 02, 2010
May 29, 2010
 
Death at the Priory: Love, Sex, and Murder in Victorian England
3.63
Aug 03, 2010
Jul 29, 2010
 
Lit
3.83
Nov 18, 2010
Nov 12, 2010
 
It Looked Different on the Model: Epic Tales of Impending Shame and Infamy
3.74
Jul 30, 2012
Aug 17, 2011
 
Jeneration X: One Reluctant Adult's Attempt to Unarrest Her Arrested Development; Or, Why It's Never Too Late for Her Dumb Ass to Learn Why Froot Loops Are Not for Dinner
3.88
Jul 27, 2012
Oct 07, 2011
 
Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (And Other Concerns)
3.81
Jul 14, 2013
Nov 10, 2011
 
The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks
4.03
Dec 10, 2011
Nov 26, 2011
 
Mob Daughter: The Mafia, Sammy "The Bull" Gravano, and Me!
3.36
Feb 19, 2012
Feb 17, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'wickedgoodnon-fiction' »
« previous 1