cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Vincent's Colors
4.06
My sis gave me this at Christmas. Although, she forgot the paint by numbers set I requested with the book.
not set
Jan 22, 2010
 
The Georgia Black Book: Morbid, Macabre, & Sometimes Disgusting Records Of Genealogical Value
4.20
Anyone interested in tracing their black sheep ancestors should get a copy of this book!
not set
Jan 16, 2010
 
Crockett's Victory Garden
4.26
He's the man! Unless he is dead...then he was the man!
not set
Jan 20, 2010
 
The Historian
3.74
One of my favorite books given to me by my brother.
not set
Jan 20, 2010
 
Golf, Plain and Simple
5.00
This book helped me perfect my golf swing like a champion!
not set
Jan 15, 2010
 
I Capture the Castle
3.99
Loved this book! My sissy aka the reader gave it to me.
not set
Jan 22, 2010
 
Rodale's Vegetable Garden Problem Solver: The Best and Latest Advice for Beating Pests, Diseases, and Weeds and Staying a Step Ahead of Trouble in the Garden
3.91
I learned to be a problem solver by not growing a garden.
Jan 16, 2010
Jan 16, 2010
 
Square Foot Gardening to the Rescue: Food Security for Everyone
4.45
Mel Barth is a shaman of square foot gardening.
Jan 16, 2010
Jan 16, 2010
 
Shadows of Forgotten Ancestors
4.25
Carl Sagan is one of my favorite authors! RIP.
not set
Jan 03, 2011
 
Of Human Bondage
4.08
This is one of my favorite books of all time.
not set
Jan 20, 2010
 
Firefly Cloak
3.44
Good read gifted by Sister Pooh.
not set
Jan 22, 2010
 
A Gracious Plenty
3.95
My favorite Sheri Reynolds story.
not set
Jan 22, 2010
 
Next
3.44
Great author! RIP.
not set
Jan 20, 2010
 
Cold Rock River
3.78
I LOVED this book. My sister Pooh gave it to me for Christmas 2010. I liked how the story intertwined with a slave journal written prior to the Civil ...more
not set
Jan 03, 2011
 
See Jane Write: A Girl's Guide to Writing Chick Lit
3.91
None
not set
Jan 22, 2010
 
Lovely in Her Bones (Elizabeth MacPherson, #2)
3.77
None
not set
Jan 22, 2010
 
Jerry Baker's Terrific Tomatoes, Sensational Spuds, and Mouth-Watering Melons: 1,274 Super Secrets for Growing Prize-Winning Vegetables
3.54
None
not set
Jan 20, 2010
 
Humans (Neanderthal Parallax, #2)
3.79
None
not set
Feb 24, 2010
 
The Big Book of Preserving the Harvest: 150 Recipes for Freezing, Canning, Drying and Pickling Fruits and Vegetables
3.77
None
not set
Feb 24, 2010
 
The Stories of English
4.03
None
not set
Jan 18, 2010
 
The People's Almanac Presents the Book of Lists
3.96
None
not set
Jan 22, 2010
 
The Experts Book of Garden Hints: Over 1,500 Organic Tips and Techniques from 250 of America's Best Gardeners
2.60
None
Jan 16, 2010
Jan 16, 2010
 
The Six Wives of Henry VIII
4.09
None
not set
Jan 22, 2010
 
One Thousand White Women: The Journals of May Dodd
3.86
None
not set
Jul 06, 2014
 
Reflections on a Gift of Watermelon Pickle
4.09
None
not set
Jan 22, 2010
 
Curious George
4.12
None
not set
Feb 24, 2010
 
The Rosewood Casket (Ballad, #4)
4.03
None
not set
Jan 22, 2010
 
The Only Golf Lesson You'll Ever Need: Easy Solutions to Problem Golf Swings
3.62
None
Jan 15, 2010
Jan 15, 2010
 
Selected Works
4.04
None
not set
Jan 22, 2010
 
My Rotten Redheaded Older Brother
4.26
None
not set
Feb 24, 2010
Rss
« previous 1 3