cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down arrow
 
My Own Big Bed
3.50
Jun 28, 2013
Jun 28, 2013
 
Parents Need to Eat Too: Nap-Friendly Recipes, One-Handed Meals, and Time-Saving Kitchen Tricks for New Parents
3.83
Apr 21, 2013
Feb 26, 2013
 
The Geek Dad's Guide to Weekend Fun: Cool Hacks, Cutting-Edge Games, and More Awesome Projects for the Whole Family
3.78
not set
Dec 10, 2012
 
Geek Dad: Awesomely Geeky Projects and Activities for Dads and Kids to Share
3.65
not set
Dec 10, 2012
 
I Was a Really Good Mom Before I Had Kids: Reinventing Modern Motherhood
3.61
Aug 31, 2012
Aug 08, 2012
 
Balancing Breast and Bottle: Reaching Your Breastfeeding Goals
4.45
Jun 2011
Jun 17, 2012
 
Playful Parenting
4.08
Feb 19, 2013
Dec 31, 2011
 
1-2-3 Magic: Effective Discipline for Children 2-12
3.84
Feb 2012
Dec 31, 2011
 
The Baby Food Bible: A Complete Guide to Feeding Your Child, from Infancy On
3.37
Sep 19, 2011
Sep 10, 2011
 
The Big Rumpus: A Mother's Tale from the Trenches
3.87
Oct 20, 2011
Sep 07, 2011
 
Hungry Monkey: A Food-Loving Father's Quest to Raise an Adventurous Eater
3.79
Sep 27, 2011
Sep 07, 2011
 
The Philosophical Baby: What Children's Minds Tell Us About Truth, Love, and the Meaning of Life
3.71
not set
Jun 28, 2011
 
The Scientist in the Crib: What Early Learning Tells Us About the Mind
3.77
not set
Jun 28, 2011
 
A Thousand Days of Wonder: A Scientist's Chronicle of His Daughter's Developing Mind
3.29
Sep 12, 2011
Jun 28, 2011
 
The Wonder Weeks: How to Turn Your Baby's 8 Great Fussy Phases into Magical Leaps Forward
3.75
May 30, 2012
Jun 28, 2011
 
What's Going on in There?: How the Brain and Mind Develop in the First Five Years of Life
4.09
not set
Jun 28, 2011
 
Caring for Your Baby and Young Child: Birth to Age 5
3.92
not set
Jun 23, 2011
 
Baby Play: 100 Fun-Filled Activities to Maximize Your Baby's Potential
3.76
Jul 31, 2011
Jun 13, 2011
 
Games to Play with Babies
3.23
Jul 31, 2011
Jun 13, 2011
 
Inconsolable: How I Threw My Mental Health Out With the Diapers
3.96
not set
Jun 06, 2011
 
Taming the Spirited Child: Strategies for Parenting Challenging Children Without Breaking Their Spirits
3.91
not set
Jun 05, 2011
 
Raising Your Spirited Child: A Guide for Parents Whose Child is More Intense, Sensitive, Perceptive, Persistent, and Energetic
4.14
not set
Jun 05, 2011
 
Your Fussy Baby
3.47
Jun 06, 2011
May 26, 2011
 
Great Expectations: Baby Sleep Guide
3.84
May 25, 2011
May 15, 2011
 
The Milk Memos: How Real Moms Learned to Mix Business with Babies-and How You Can, Too
3.91
May 25, 2011
May 15, 2011
 
The No-Cry Sleep Solution: Gentle Ways to Help Your Baby Sleep Through the Night
3.47
not set
May 03, 2011
 
Good Night Sleep Tight: The Sleep Ladys Gentle Guide to Helping Your Child Go to Sleep, Stay Asleep, and Wake Up Happy
3.80
May 31, 2011
May 03, 2011
 
Ina May's Guide to Childbirth
4.43
Mar 08, 2011
Feb 06, 2011
 
Active Birth : The New Approach to Giving Birth Naturally
4.14
Feb 06, 2011
Jan 30, 2011
 
Operating Instructions: A Journal of My Son's First Year
4.17
Jan 20, 2011
Jan 18, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'life-with-baby' »
« previous 1