bookshelves

all (2510)

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down arrow
 
I Regret Nothing: A Memoir
3.86
not set
Apr 29, 2015
 
The Tao of Martha: My Year of LIVING; Or, Why I'm Never Getting All That Glitter Off of the Dog
3.78
Sep 19, 2013
May 13, 2013
 
Coming Back Stronger: Unleashing the Hidden Power of Adversity
4.15
not set
Feb 27, 2013
 
If You Ask Me (And of Course You Won't)
3.64
not set
Sep 21, 2012
 
Is It Just Me?: Or is it nuts out there?
3.22
not set
Sep 21, 2012
 
Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (And Other Concerns)
3.83
not set
Sep 21, 2012
 
Baby Bumps: The Almost, Barely, Not-Quite-True Story of Pregnancy, Bed Rest and One Batshit Crazy Family
3.84
not set
Aug 09, 2012
 
Let's Pretend This Never Happened: (A Mostly True Memoir)
3.88
Jul 27, 2012
Apr 25, 2012
 
Jeneration X: One Reluctant Adult's Attempt to Unarrest Her Arrested Development; Or, Why It's  Never Too Late for Her Dumb Ass to Learn Why Froot Loops Are Not for Dinner
3.88
May 08, 2012
Jan 06, 2012
 
My Fair Lazy: One Reality Television Addict's Attempt to Discover If Not Being A Dumb Ass Is t he New Black, or, a Culture-Up Manifesto
3.90
Mar 30, 2012
Jan 06, 2012
 
Such a Pretty Fat: One Narcissist's Quest to Discover if Her Life Makes Her Ass Look Big, or Why Pie is Not the Answer
4.06
Jan 18, 2012
Jan 06, 2012
 
Bitter Is the New Black: Confessions of a Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smartass, Or, Why You Should Never Carry A Prada Bag to the Unemployment Office
3.90
Jan 13, 2012
Jan 06, 2012
 
Pretty in Plaid: A Life, a Witch, and a Wardrobe, or, the Wonder Years Before the Condescending, Egomanical, Self-Centered Smart-Ass Phase
3.87
Dec 30, 2011
Dec 27, 2011
 
Bright Lights, Big Ass: A Self-Indulgent, Surly, Ex-Sorority Girl's Guide to Why It Often Sucks in the City, or Who Are These Idiots and Why Do They All Live Next Door to Me?
4.08
Dec 23, 2011
Dec 16, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'autobiography-memoires' »