cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
The False Prophet: Conspiracy, Extortion and Murder in the Name of God
3.64
not set
Jul 29, 2014
 
Enchantress (Evermen Saga, #1)
3.97
not set
Jul 22, 2014
 
Connections
4.26
not set
Jul 22, 2014
 
The Feminine Mystique
3.80
not set
Jul 18, 2014
 
Blood, Bones, and Butter: The Inadvertent Education of a Reluctant Chef
3.66
not set
Jun 23, 2014
 
If on a Winter's Night a Traveler
4.09
not set
Jun 11, 2014
 
An Illustrated Life: Drawing Inspiration from the Private Sketchbooks of Artists, Illustrators and Designers
3.74
not set
Jun 06, 2014
 
Hellraisers: The Life and Inebriated Times of Richard Burton, Richard Harris, Peter O'Toole, and Oliver Reed
3.59
not set
Jun 04, 2014
 
I Murdered My Library
3.89
not set
Jun 03, 2014
 
The Antiquarian
3.32
not set
Jun 03, 2014
 
Death Comes As Epiphany (Catherine LeVendeur, #1)
3.95
not set
Jun 03, 2014
 
The Girl in the Road
3.72
not set
May 29, 2014
 
Babayaga
3.47
not set
May 28, 2014
 
Ready Player One
4.30
not set
May 28, 2014
 
The Broken Circle: Yarns of the Knitting Witches (Potluck Yarn Trilogy, Book 1)
3.56
not set
May 19, 2014
 
10% Happier: How I Tamed the Voice in My Head, Reduced Stress Without Losing My Edge, and Found Self-Help That Actually Works
4.04
not set
May 13, 2014
 
Blood Royal: A True Tale of Crime and Detection in Medieval Paris
3.73
not set
Apr 20, 2014
 
The Last Werewolf (The Last Werewolf, #1)
3.47
not set
Apr 20, 2014
 
Savage Harvest: A Tale of Cannibals, Colonialism, and Michael Rockefeller's Tragic Quest for Primitive Art
3.63
not set
Apr 20, 2014
 
Worst. Person. Ever.
3.08
not set
Apr 20, 2014
 
Fictitious Dishes
3.74
not set
Apr 17, 2014
 
Lovers at the Chameleon Club, Paris 1932
3.53
not set
Apr 16, 2014
 
Holy Blood, Holy Grail
3.41
May 28, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
 
Frog Music
3.18
not set
Apr 03, 2014
 
Appetite for America: How Visionary Businessman Fred Harvey Built a Railroad Hospitality Empire That Civilized the Wild West
4.14
not set
Mar 31, 2014
 
The Art of Hearing Heartbeats
3.95
not set
Mar 25, 2014
 
Get Me Out of Here: My Recovery from Borderline Personality Disorder
3.84
not set
Mar 19, 2014
 
The Great Arizona Orphan Abduction
3.71
not set
Mar 19, 2014
 
The Heathen School: A Story of Hope and Betrayal in the Age of the Early Republic
3.41
not set
Mar 19, 2014
 
A Storm of Swords (A Song of Ice and Fire, #3)
4.53
not set
Mar 13, 2014
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 26 27