bookshelves

all (2156)

cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Yakuza Pride
4.09
^^ LOVE ME SOME JAPANESE LOVE!^^

More of my reviews and thoughts on my blog PANTS OFF REVIEWS



My checklist of why this book was awesome.
1. Japan
2. Japa
...more
Sep 25, 2011
Jun 22, 2011
 
No Good Deed
3.70
^^NO GOOD DEED IS GOOOOOOOD!^^

I am in all kinds of love with this book. If Daniel Chan wasn't a gay man I would want him for my own, but hahahah he i
...more
Jul 05, 2010
May 13, 2010
 
Dirty Secret (Cole McGinnis, #2)
4.34
~WHEN A SEQUEL KICK-ASSES!!!~

4.5

Thank you Rhys Ford for surpassing my expectations and making me happy. Let’s be frank, sometimes sequels can be a le
...more
Sep 23, 2012
Sep 08, 2012
 
Dirty Kiss (Cole McGinnis, #1)
4.03
4.5

Cole McGinnis was once a cop but tragedy led him to leave his the force and become a Private Investigator. He’s mostly alone after losing his love
...more
Apr 25, 2012
Nov 26, 2011
 
The Hot Floor
3.77
~MENAGE AND A JAPANESE CHARACTER. IT HAD ME AT HELLO!!~

4.5

There’s nothing that gets me more excited than a ménage, and when you throw a Japanese c
...more
Sep 25, 2012
Sep 01, 2012
 
Incognito
3.71
3.75


Ren is seriously into the new student Shin, but Shin is the strong silent type and he’s ignoring the crap out of him. Ren is a trooper though, he
...more
Apr 29, 2012
Apr 24, 2012
 
Change of Heart (Change of Heart, #1)
4.06

A very hard earned 3 stars. This is the thing with yaoi (and its just so freaking yaoi) sometimes it upsets the SHIT OUT OF ME.
Oct 21, 2012
Dec 21, 2010
 
Changing Worlds (Worlds, #2)
4.14
4.5
When I first read Opening Worlds in the Wild Passions anthology, it was one of my fave stories. I was so sad it was a short because it had such a
...more
Jun 14, 2012
Mar 31, 2012
 
Hawaiian Gothic
3.65
4.5

I am going to honestly write, that I do not have the freaking words to describe this book. I am huge fan of horror and crazy, since my mom had me
...more
Jun 11, 2012
Jun 10, 2012
 
The Italian Connection 1 (Dojo Boys, #4)
3.85
3.5

Review:Pants Off Reviews
Feb 20, 2013
Feb 19, 2013
 
Crimson Butterfly (Tokyo Host Club, #1)
3.15
None
not set
Sep 22, 2012
 
Paper Planes (Queen City #1)
3.91
None
Mar 17, 2012
Oct 01, 2011
 
Bishie Sparkles
3.08
None
Aug 08, 2012
Aug 05, 2012
 
No Souvenirs (Florida Books, #3)
4.00
None
Feb 2012
Jan 19, 2011
 
The Last Concubine
3.93
None
Sep 08, 2012
Sep 07, 2012
 
Rushing Towards Perfection
3.53
None
Mar 14, 2012
Dec 20, 2010
 
Soy Sauce Face
3.66
None
Oct 20, 2012
Jan 27, 2012
 
The Ronin and the Fox
3.68
None
Apr 21, 2012
Apr 17, 2012
 
Wallflower (Rear Entrance Video, #2)
3.84
None
Oct 18, 2013
Oct 16, 2013
 
Slam!
3.70
None
Jan 26, 2014
Nov 04, 2013
 
Serve Me
3.69
None
Nov 29, 2013
Nov 26, 2013
 
Sexual Healing
2.56
None
Jan 02, 2014
Jan 01, 2014
 
Embracing Love (2-in-1), Volume 1
4.44
None
Dec 23, 2014
Dec 23, 2014
Rss More books shelved as 'asian-buffet' »