bookshelves

all (1489)
« 1 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Up arrow date read date added
 
Teacher Man
3.70
None
Mar 17, 2011
Dec 27, 2009
 
The Secret Life of Bees
3.97
None
Mar 30, 2011
Jan 23, 2010
 
The Wind-Up Bird Chronicle
4.18
None
Jun 29, 2011
Jan 23, 2010
 
On Writing: A Memoir of the Craft
4.27
None
Oct 11, 2011
Sep 30, 2011
 
Water for Elephants
4.05
None
Jun 20, 2011
Feb 05, 2010
 
Committed: A Skeptic Makes Peace with Marriage
3.35
None
Dec 29, 2011
Mar 04, 2010
 
Sister of My Heart (Anju and Sudha, #1)
3.96
None
Sep 27, 2011
Mar 05, 2010
 
The Immigrant
3.16
None
Oct 04, 2011
Jun 03, 2010
 
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (Harry Potter, #2)
4.31
None
Jul 23, 2011
Jun 19, 2010
 
The Tent
3.68
None
Aug 15, 2011
Aug 13, 2011
 
Milk and Honey (Peter Decker/Rina Lazarus, #3)
3.97
None
not set
Aug 09, 2011
 
The Nanny Diaries (Nanny, #1)
3.36
None
Nov 03, 2011
Jun 19, 2010
 
The Girl Who Played with Fire (Millennium, #2)
4.19
None
Sep 20, 2011
Jun 29, 2010
 
Neither Here nor There: Travels in Europe
3.89
None
Jul 09, 2011
Sep 13, 2010
 
Oryx and Crake (MaddAddam, #1)
3.98
None
Jun 16, 2011
Jun 06, 2011
 
Like Water for Chocolate
3.92
None
Jul 2011
Nov 08, 2010
 
Rage (Alex Delaware, #19)
3.81
None
Sep 30, 2011
May 30, 2011
 
Flesh and Blood (Alex Delaware, #15)
3.78
None
Jun 06, 2011
May 30, 2011
 
Truly, Madly, Deeply
3.61
None
Jan 24, 2011
Dec 26, 2010
 
Travels with Watercolour
4.44
None
Apr 28, 2011
Apr 25, 2011
 
Jigs & Reels: Stories
3.46
None
Feb 06, 2011
Jan 06, 2011
 
Dr. Death (Alex Delaware #14)
3.90
None
Apr 23, 2011
Apr 19, 2011
 
Stalker (Peter Decker/Rina Lazarus, #12)
3.82
None
Apr 19, 2011
Apr 15, 2011
 
The Year I Turned 16
3.08
None
Nov 18, 2011
Nov 17, 2011
 
Mini Shopaholic (Shopaholic, #6)
3.70
Becky manages to enthrall you with her wide-edyed goofiness.Good fun.
May 13, 2011
Sep 27, 2010
 
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (Harry Potter, #3)
4.48
What a ride!! I would have given more than five if it was possible !Each book in the series just keeps getting better than the previous one.
not set
Jun 19, 2010
 
Adrian Mole: The Cappuccino Years (Adrian Mole, #5)
3.71
One of the best witty satires I've read in the recent times.. Ending was a bit of a downer ,but on the whole very engaging. Mole's family is the quint ...more
May 07, 2011
Apr 25, 2011
 
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (Harry Potter, #1)
4.39

I must be the last person on the face of this planet to have discovered the magic of Harry potter books.It all started a few months back when a pesky
...more
Jul 20, 2011
Jun 19, 2010
 
A Child Called "It" (Dave Pelzer #1)
4.07

A child called It is by no means an easy book to read.I had read reviews about the book and had wanted to pick it up for the longest time. Now that I
...more
Jan 17, 2011
Jan 27, 2010
 
Room
3.96
I have had Room by Emma Donoghue on my TBR list for a very long time. Lot of reviews pronounced it disturbing and depressing. Despite my apprehension ...more
Jul 31, 2011
Dec 16, 2010
Rss More books shelved as 'read-in-2011' »
« previous 1