cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Outlander Kitchen: The Official Outlander Companion Cookbook
4.32
it was amazing
Sep 2016
Oct 10, 2016
 
Bel-Ami
3.81
liked it
Jan 2012
Jan 28, 2012
 
The Dirty Life: On Farming, Food, and Love
4.04
liked it
Oct 14, 2011
Oct 14, 2011
 
Churchill
3.79
liked it
Aug 12, 2011
Aug 12, 2011
 
Doc
3.96
really liked it
Jul 02, 2011
Jul 05, 2011
 
The Pioneer Woman: Black Heels to Tractor Wheels
3.80
really liked it
May 17, 2011
Jun 01, 2011
 
My Life in France
4.16
liked it
May 04, 2011
May 10, 2011
 
Battle Hymn of the Tiger Mother
3.60
liked it
Apr 30, 2011
May 04, 2011
 
Bringing Adam Home: The Abduction That Changed America
3.81
liked it
Apr 22, 2011
Apr 23, 2011
 
The Flight of the Century: Charles Lindbergh and the Rise of American Aviation (Pivotal Moments in American History)
3.86
liked it
Feb 17, 2011
Jan 28, 2011
 
West with the Night
4.18
really liked it
Jan 2000
Dec 31, 2010
 
Don't Sing at the Table: Life Lessons from My Grandmothers
3.63
liked it
Jan 27, 2011
Dec 31, 2010
 
The Best of Kim Stanley Robinson
3.76
liked it
Nov 16, 2010
Nov 06, 2010
 
Off the Grid: Inside the Movement for More Space, Less Government, and True Independence in Mo dern America
3.18
it was ok
Nov 2010
Oct 15, 2010
 
Horses I've Known (Tumbleweed)
4.32
it was amazing
Aug 06, 2010
Aug 06, 2010
 
Saddled: How a Spirited Horse Reined Me In and Set Me Free
4.06
really liked it
Jul 08, 2010
Jul 08, 2010
 
This Ol' Drought Ain't Broke Us Yet: Stories from the American West
3.50
really liked it
Aug 15, 2010
Jul 02, 2010
 
Making Rounds with Oscar: The Extraordinary Gift of an Ordinary Cat
3.99
really liked it
Jun 18, 2010
Jun 18, 2010
 
Amelia Earhart's Daughters: The Wild And Glorious Story Of American Women Aviators From World War II To The Dawn Of The Space Age
4.16
really liked it
Jul 02, 2010
May 04, 2010
 
Highest Duty: My Search for What Really Matters
4.11
really liked it
Jan 2010
Feb 09, 2010
 
A Woman's Liberation: A Choice of Futures by and About Women
3.97
really liked it
not set
Feb 09, 2010
 
How to Start a Business in Colorado [With CDROM]
4.20
really liked it
Aug 2009
Oct 10, 2009
 
Rich Dad's Advisors: Own Your Own Corporation: Why the Rich Own Their Own Companies and Everyone Else Works for Them
4.02
liked it
Aug 2009
Oct 10, 2009
 
Nolo's Quick LLC: All You Need to Know about Limited Liability Companies
3.69
really liked it
Sep 2009
Oct 10, 2009
 
The Small Business Start-Up Kit: A Step-By-Step Legal Guide [With CDROM]
3.75
liked it
not set
Oct 10, 2009
 
Legal Guide for Starting & Running a Small Business
3.81
really liked it
Aug 2009
Oct 10, 2009
 
Form Your Own Limited Liability Company
3.86
liked it
Sep 2009
Oct 10, 2009
 
Free Agent Nation: The Future of Working for Yourself
3.85
really liked it
Jul 2009
Oct 10, 2009
 
Accounting and Finance for  Small Buisness Made Easy (Entrepreneur Made Easy)
3.50
liked it
Sep 2009
Oct 10, 2009
 
Rich Dad's Advisors®: The ABC's of Writing Winning Business Plans: How to Prepare a Business Plan That Others Will Want to Read -- and Invest In
3.89
liked it
Aug 2009
Oct 10, 2009
Rss infinite
« previous 1