cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
My Gentle Barn: A Place of Hope
4.33
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
 
I Don't Know What You Know Me From: Confessions of a Co-Star
3.36
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
 
The Eternal Nazi: From Mauthausen to Cairo, the Relentless Pursuit of SS Doctor Aribert Heim
3.60
Apr 29, 2014
May 01, 2014
 
The Genius of Dogs: How Dogs Are Smarter than You Think
3.79
Apr 22, 2014
Apr 14, 2014
 
The Psychopath Test: A Journey Through the Madness Industry
3.88
Feb 12, 2014
Feb 04, 2014
 
James Herriot's Cat Stories
4.25
Oct 29, 2009
Jan 07, 2014
 
Just Babies: The Origins of Good and Evil
3.61
Dec 28, 2013
Jan 05, 2014
 
Princesses Behaving Badly: Real Stories from History Without the Fairy-Tale Endings
3.58
Dec 23, 2013
Jan 05, 2014
 
The Boy Who Was Raised as a Dog: And Other Stories from a Child Psychiatrist's Notebook--What Traumatized Children Can Teach Us About Loss, Love, and Healing
4.44
Nov 12, 2013
Nov 14, 2013
 
Ham: Slices of a Life: Essays and Stories
3.52
Jan 05, 2014
Oct 24, 2013
 
Dogtripping: 25 Rescues, 11 Volunteers, And 3 RVs On Our Canine Cross-Country Adventure
4.00
Oct 17, 2013
Oct 23, 2013
 
Dad Is Fat
3.69
Oct 04, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
 
How Dogs Love Us: A Neuroscientist and His Adopted Dog Decode the Canine Brain
3.87
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
 
The Soul of All Living Creatures: What Animals Can Teach Us About Being Human
3.26
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
 
Wild Ones: A Sometimes Dismaying, Weirdly Reassuring Story About Looking at People Looking at Animals in America
4.08
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
 
She Left Me the Gun: My Mother's Life Before Me
3.34
Jun 04, 2013
Jun 04, 2013
 
How to Be a Woman
3.74
Mar 19, 2013
Mar 26, 2013
 
Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls
3.78
Apr 24, 2013
Feb 11, 2013
 
City of Scoundrels: The 12 Days of Disaster That Gave Birth to Modern Chicago
3.44
Dec 15, 2012
Dec 14, 2012
 
What's a Dog For?: The Surprising History, Science, Philosophy, and Politics of Man's Best Friend
3.39
Nov 22, 2012
Nov 20, 2012
 
Nothing Daunted: The Unexpected Education of Two Society Girls in the West
3.34
Sep 28, 2012
Sep 26, 2012
 
Giving Up the Ghost: A Story About Friendship, 80s Rock, a Lost Scrap of Paper, and What It Means to Be Haunted
3.34
Aug 25, 2012
Aug 31, 2012
 
The Hidden Life of Dogs
3.71
not set
Jun 19, 2012
 
Working: People Talk About What They Do All Day and How They Feel About What They Do
4.23
not set
Jun 19, 2012
 
Hollow Earth: The Long and Curious History of Imagining Strange Lands, Fantastical Creatures, Advanced Civilizations, and Marvelous Machines Below the Earth's Surface
3.35
not set
Jun 19, 2012
 
The Survivors Club: The Secrets and Science that Could Save Your Life
3.78
Oct 15, 2009
Jun 18, 2012
 
Sybil: The Classic True Story of a Woman Possessed by Sixteen Personalities
3.98
not set
Jun 18, 2012
 
The Monster of Florence
3.68
Sep 02, 2009
Jun 14, 2012
 
Secrets of the Savanna: Twenty-three Years in the African Wilderness Unraveling the Mysteries of Elephants and People
3.85
Jul 05, 2009
Jun 14, 2012
 
Of Wolves and Men
4.26
Oct 05, 2009
Jun 08, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1 3 4