# cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Up_arrow
 
The Catcher in the Rye
3.77
not set
Dec 14, 2009
 
Little Women (Little Women, #1)
3.99
not set
Dec 14, 2009
 
The Lovely Bones
3.72
not set
Dec 14, 2009
 
Eat, Pray, Love
3.43
not set
Dec 14, 2009
 
The Poisonwood Bible
3.97
not set
Dec 14, 2009
 
Fast Food Nation: The Dark Side of the All-American Meal
3.71
not set
Dec 14, 2009
 
Nickel and Dimed: On (Not) Getting by in America
3.58
not set
Dec 14, 2009
 
Pushed: The Painful Truth About Childbirth and Modern Maternity Care
4.24
May 2009
Dec 14, 2009
 
The Time Traveler's Wife
3.92
not set
Dec 14, 2009
 
Water for Elephants
4.05
not set
Dec 14, 2009
 
NurtureShock: New Thinking About Children
4.03
Dec 28, 2009
Dec 14, 2009
 
What's the Matter with Kansas? How Conservatives Won the Heart of America
3.83
not set
Dec 14, 2009
 
Sleep Is for the Weak: The Best of the Mommybloggers Including Amalah, Finslippy, Fussy, Woulda Coulda Shoulda, Mom-101, and More!
3.80
not set
Dec 14, 2009
 
The End of Overeating: Taking Control of the Insatiable American Appetite
3.67
not set
Dec 14, 2009
 
Bitter Is the New Black: Confessions of a Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smartass, Or, Why You Should Never Carry A Prada Bag to the Unemployment Office
3.91
not set
Dec 14, 2009
 
Such a Pretty Fat: One Narcissist's Quest to Discover if Her Life Makes Her Ass Look Big, or Why Pie is Not the Answer
4.06
not set
Dec 14, 2009
 
Bright Lights, Big Ass: A Self-Indulgent, Surly, Ex-Sorority Girl's Guide to Why It Often Sucks in the City, or Who Are These Idiots and Why Do They All Live Next Door to Me?
4.09
Nov 29, 2010
Dec 14, 2009
 
Pretty in Plaid: A Life, a Witch, and a Wardrobe, or, the Wonder Years Before the Condescending, Egomanical, Self-Centered Smart-Ass Phase
3.87
May 2010
Dec 14, 2009
 
The Unhealthy Truth: How Our Food Is Making Us Sick And What We Can Do About It
3.76
Jun 08, 2010
Dec 14, 2009
 
The Giver (The Giver #1)
4.11
not set
Dec 14, 2009
 
Gathering Blue (The Giver #2)
3.78
not set
Dec 14, 2009
 
Lunch Lessons: Changing the Way We Feed Our Children
3.62
not set
Dec 14, 2009
 
Great Expectations
3.70
not set
Dec 14, 2009
 
In Defense of Food: An Eater's Manifesto
4.05
not set
Dec 14, 2009
 
It Sucked and Then I Cried: How I Had a Baby, a Breakdown, and a Much Needed Margarita
3.47
not set
Dec 14, 2009
 
The Little Prince
4.23
not set
Dec 14, 2009
 
The Hunger Games (The Hunger Games, #1)
4.41
not set
Dec 14, 2009
 
The Screwtape Letters
4.18
not set
Dec 14, 2009
 
The Awakening
3.60
not set
Dec 14, 2009
 
The Egypt Game (Game, #1)
3.78
not set
Dec 14, 2009
Rss More books shelved as 'wishlist' »
« previous 1 3 4