# cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
41
Ultrametabolism: The Simple Plan for Automatic Weight Loss
3.86
not set
Jan 24, 2010
 
40
Long Distance
3.85
not set
Jan 24, 2010
 
39
ChiRunning: A Revolutionary Approach to Effortless, Injury-Free Running
3.68
not set
Jan 24, 2010
 
38
Food Rules: An Eater's Manual
3.98
not set
Jan 24, 2010
 
37
Yoga of Eating: Transending Diets & Dogma to Nourish the Natural Self
4.09
not set
Jan 24, 2010
 
36
Mindful Eating: A Guide to Rediscovering a Healthy and Joyful Relationship with Food--includes CD
3.80
not set
Jan 24, 2010
 
35
Food Addiction: The Body Knows
3.91
not set
Jan 24, 2010
 
34
Just Food: Where Locavores Get It Wrong and How We Can Truly Eat Responsibly
3.61
not set
Jan 24, 2010
 
33
Gary Null's Power Foods: The 15 Best Foods for Your Health
3.73
Apr 26, 2010
Jan 24, 2010
 
32
Healthy to 100: Aging with Vigor and Grace
3.33
not set
Jan 24, 2010
 
31
So What Can I Eat?!: How to Make Sense of the New Dietary Guidelines for Americans and Make Them Your Own
3.44
not set
Jan 24, 2010
 
30
The End of Overeating: Taking Control of the Insatiable American Appetite
3.67
Apr 26, 2010
Jan 24, 2010
 
29
Real Food: What to Eat and Why
4.03
not set
Jan 24, 2010
 
28
Healthy at 100: The Scientifically Proven Secrets of the World's Healthiest and Longest-Lived Peoples
4.15
not set
Jan 22, 2010
 
27
Diet for a New America: How Your Food Choices Affect Your Health, Happiness and the Future of Life on Earth
4.15
not set
Jan 22, 2010
 
13
The Art of Eating: 50th Anniversary Edition
4.33
not set
Jan 22, 2010
 
9
Good Calories, Bad Calories
4.17
not set
Jan 22, 2010
 
3
Twinkie, Deconstructed: My Journey to Discover How the Ingredients Found in Processed Foods Are Grown, Mined (Yes, Mined), and Manipulated Into What America Eats
3.27
not set
Jan 22, 2010
 
6
The Secret Life of Lobsters: How Fishermen and Scientists Are Unraveling the Mysteries of Our Favorite Crustacean
3.95
not set
Jan 22, 2010
 
7
What to Eat
4.03
not set
Jan 22, 2010
 
1
Mindless Eating: Why We Eat More Than We Think
3.93
not set
Jan 22, 2010
 
26
The Botany of Desire: A Plant's-Eye View of the World
4.04
not set
Jan 22, 2010
 
4
In Defense of Food: An Eater's Manifesto
4.05
not set
Jan 22, 2010
 
23
Home-Making
4.30
not set
Jul 20, 2009
 
24
The Hidden Art of Homemaking
4.15
not set
Jul 20, 2009
 
25
Passionate Housewives Desperate for God: Fresh Vision for the Hopeful Homemaker
4.06
not set
Jul 20, 2009
 
22
A Medieval Home Companion
3.79
not set
Jun 09, 2009
 
21
Home Comforts: The Art and Science of Keeping House
4.11
not set
Jun 09, 2009
 
20
The Last of the Husbandmen: A Novel of Farming Life
3.96
not set
Jun 09, 2009
 
19
All Flesh Is Grass: Pleasures & Promises Of Pasture Farming
4.18
not set
Jun 09, 2009
Rss More books shelved as 'foodandhouse' »
« previous 1