# cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
41
Ultrametabolism: The Simple Plan for Automatic Weight Loss
3.84
not set
Jan 24, 2010
 
40
Long Distance
3.87
not set
Jan 24, 2010
 
39
ChiRunning: A Revolutionary Approach to Effortless, Injury-Free Running
3.70
not set
Jan 24, 2010
 
38
Food Rules: An Eater's Manual
3.98
not set
Jan 24, 2010
 
37
The Yoga of Eating: Transcending Diets and Dogma to Nourish the Natural Self
4.14
not set
Jan 24, 2010
 
36
Mindful Eating: A Guide to Rediscovering a Healthy and Joyful Relationship with Food
3.83
not set
Jan 24, 2010
 
35
Food Addiction: The Body Knows
3.77
not set
Jan 24, 2010
 
34
Just Food: Where Locavores Get It Wrong and How We Can Truly Eat Responsibly
3.62
not set
Jan 24, 2010
 
33
Gary Null's Power Foods: The 15 Best Foods for Your Health
3.78
really liked it
Apr 26, 2010
Jan 24, 2010
 
32
Healthy to 100: Aging with Vigor and Grace
3.33
not set
Jan 24, 2010
 
31
So What Can I Eat?!: How to Make Sense of the New Dietary Guidelines for Americans and Make Them Your Own
3.44
not set
Jan 24, 2010
 
30
The End of Overeating: Taking Control of the Insatiable American Appetite
3.68
really liked it
Apr 26, 2010
Jan 24, 2010
 
29
Real Food: What to Eat and Why
4.04
not set
Jan 24, 2010
 
28
Healthy at 100: The Scientifically Proven Secrets of the World's Healthiest and Longest-Lived Peoples
4.17
not set
Jan 22, 2010
 
27
Diet for a New America: How Your Food Choices Affect Your Health, Happiness and the Future of Life on Earth
4.16
not set
Jan 22, 2010
 
13
The Art of Eating
4.33
not set
Jan 22, 2010
 
9
Good Calories, Bad Calories
4.17
not set
Jan 22, 2010
 
3
Twinkie, Deconstructed: My Journey to Discover How the Ingredients Found in Processed Foods Are Grown, Mined (Yes, Mined), and Manipulated Into What America Eats
3.32
not set
Jan 22, 2010
 
6
The Secret Life of Lobsters: How Fishermen and Scientists Are Unraveling the Mysteries of Our Favorite Crustacean
3.95
not set
Jan 22, 2010
 
7
What to Eat
4.02
not set
Jan 22, 2010
 
1
Mindless Eating: Why We Eat More Than We Think
3.94
not set
Jan 22, 2010
 
26
The Botany of Desire: A Plant's-Eye View of the World
4.04
not set
Jan 22, 2010
 
4
In Defense of Food: An Eater's Manifesto
4.06
not set
Jan 22, 2010
 
23
Home-Making
4.26
not set
Jul 20, 2009
 
24
The Hidden Art of Homemaking
4.16
not set
Jul 20, 2009
 
25
Passionate Housewives Desperate for God: Fresh Vision for the Hopeful Homemaker
4.03
not set
Jul 20, 2009
 
22
A Medieval Home Companion
3.75
not set
Jun 09, 2009
 
21
Home Comforts: The Art and Science of Keeping House
4.12
not set
Jun 09, 2009
 
20
The Last of the Husbandmen: A Novel of Farming Life
3.97
not set
Jun 09, 2009
 
19
All Flesh Is Grass: The Pleasures and Promises of Pasture Farming
4.23
not set
Jun 09, 2009
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'foodandhouse' »
« previous 1