cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Free Will
3.79
not set
Jul 20, 2012
 
Adam's Gift: A Memoir of a Pastor's Calling to Defy the Church's Persecution of Lesbians and Gays
4.18
not set
May 04, 2012
 
The Last Testament: A Memoir by God
3.63
Mar 20, 2012
Dec 16, 2011
 
A Thousand Lives: The Untold Story of Hope, Deception, and Survival at Jonestown
3.93
not set
Oct 04, 2011
 
The Believing Brain: From Ghosts and Gods to Politics and Conspiracies How We Construct Beliefs and Reinforce Them as Truths
3.91
not set
May 25, 2011
 
The Rise and Fall of the Bible: The Unexpected History of an Accidental Book
3.83
not set
Mar 25, 2011
 
Forged: Writing in the Name of God
3.94
not set
Mar 24, 2011
 
Meet Jesus: The Life and Lessons of a Beloved Teacher
4.00
not set
Jan 24, 2011
 
C Street: The Fundamentalist Threat to American Democracy
3.81
not set
Oct 07, 2010
 
Infidel
4.18
not set
Aug 08, 2010
 
Godless: How an Evangelical Preacher Became One of America's Leading Atheists
3.96
not set
Aug 08, 2010
 
Society Without God: What the Least Religious Nations Can Tell Us about Contentment
3.93
not set
Jun 30, 2010
 
Nomad: A Personal Journey Through The Clash Of Civilizations
3.85
not set
Jun 01, 2010
 
Rapture Ready!: Adventures in the Parallel Universe of Christian Pop Culture
3.93
Oct 13, 2010
May 28, 2010
 
God Is Not One: The Eight Rival Religions That Run the World--and Why Their Differences Matter
3.73
not set
May 14, 2010
 
In the Land of Believers: An Outsider's Extraordinary Journey into the Heart of the Evangelical Church
3.43
not set
Mar 01, 2010
 
The Faith Instinct: How Religion Evolved and Why It Endures
3.47
Feb 22, 2010
Nov 20, 2009
 
The Book of Genesis
4.00
Dec 25, 2009
Sep 22, 2009
 
The Kids Book of World Religions
4.19
not set
Aug 19, 2009
 
Outbreak! the Encyclopedia of Extraordinary Social Behavior
4.20
not set
Aug 19, 2009
 
The Looming Tower: Al-Qaeda and the Road to 9/11
4.35
Aug 03, 2009
Jul 31, 2009
 
The Family: The Secret Fundamentalism at the Heart of American Power
3.76
Jan 05, 2010
Jul 15, 2009
 
The Evolution of God
3.90
not set
Jun 30, 2009
 
The Unlikely Disciple: A Sinner's Semester at America's Holiest University
3.97
not set
Mar 28, 2009
 
Losing My Religion: How I Lost My Faith Reporting on Religion in America - And Found Unexpected Peace
3.81
not set
Mar 16, 2009
 
Jesus, Interrupted: Revealing the Hidden Contradictions in the Bible (and Why We Don't Know About Them)
3.96
Apr 14, 2009
Mar 09, 2009
 
Good Book: The Bizarre, Hilarious, Disturbing, Marvelous, and Inspiring Things I Learned When I Read Every Single Word of the Bible
3.80
not set
Mar 04, 2009
 
The Great Derangement: A Terrifying True Story of War, Politics, and Religion
3.92
not set
Jan 22, 2009
 
Raising Freethinkers: A Practical Guide for Parenting Beyond Belief
4.23
not set
Jan 22, 2009
 
The Varieties of Scientific Experience: A Personal View of the Search for God
4.32
not set
Dec 22, 2008
Rss More books shelved as 'religion' »
« previous 1