bookshelves

all (2377)
« 1 3 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Death and the Girl Next Door (Darklight #1)
3.62
Review


Darynda Jones, you rock my world.

At the beginning of her writing career, she brought us the stunning First Grave on the Right, which was filled
...more
Oct 06, 2012
Nov 10, 2011
 
Beautiful Redemption (Caster Chronicles, #4)
3.97
3.5 Stars

Beautiful Redemption is an odd book to judge.

It's so much different than the other three books in the series; in this one, there's a very cle
...more
Oct 31, 2012
Sep 13, 2010
 
Endlessly (Paranormalcy, #3)
3.99
Kiersten White has been one of my favorite authors since the first book in this trilogy, Paranormalcy. Now, almost 2 years later, she still holds that ...more
Jul 27, 2012
Sep 22, 2010
 
Dreamless (Starcrossed, #2)
4.23
Google, define "sophomore slump" for me, please.
"A sophomore slump or sophomore jinx refers to an instance in which a second, or sophomore, effort fai
...more
Feb 22, 2012
Dec 19, 2010
 
Death, Doom and Detention (Darklight, #2)
3.98
So great!

Review to come near release date.



***



I want this book.
I don't care if I haven't read the first book yet.
I want this book.
I don't care if the f
...more
Nov 2012
Jul 17, 2012
 
Pandemonium (Delirium, #2)
4.12
Wow. So intense.
Dec 02, 2012
Nov 05, 2010
 
Arise (Hereafter, #2)
3.94
The Hereafter trilogy is my favorite ghost story!

Flash back to 2011: I was a freshman in high school, shopping at Target, and the gorgeous, illustrate
...more
Mar 20, 2012
Jun 30, 2011
 
Boundless (Unearthly, #3)
4.17
COVER COVER COVER COVER COVER AHHHHHHHH!!!

not set
Dec 04, 2011
 
Spark (Sky Chasers, #2)
3.98
Wow. And I thought Glow was good!

Spark is on a whole new level of awesome!

From the get-go, you are thrown right back into the action. You can tell Rya
...more
Jul 15, 2012
Dec 04, 2011
 
Girl of Nightmares (Anna, #2)
3.94
I'm reading Anna Dressed in Blood right now, and I can officially say this is one of those HURRY THE HECK UP AND GET PUBLISHED books. :)
not set
Oct 02, 2011
 
Touch of Death (Touch of Death, #1)
3.68
Near the beginning, I wasn't enchanted.

But then I fell in love.

Review to come in November!
Oct 14, 2012
Jul 21, 2012
 
Surrender (Possession, #2)
3.93
None
Apr 2012
Nov 11, 2011
 
Fated (Soul Seekers, #1)
3.71
None
Apr 12, 2012
Sep 24, 2010
 
Wings of the Wicked (Angelfire, #2)
4.28
None
not set
Oct 24, 2010
 
Perfection (Perfection, #1)
3.73
None
not set
Jul 21, 2012
 
Amarok
3.52
None
not set
Jul 21, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'hurry-up-and-get-published' »