cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Fanatical Prospecting: The Ultimate Guide to Opening Sales Conversations and Filling the Pipeline by Leveraging Social Selling, Telephone, Email, Text, and Cold Calling
4.40
not set
Mar 28, 2017
 
Collaborative Intelligence: Thinking with People Who Think Differently
3.68
not set
Mar 27, 2017
 
Leadership and the Art of Struggle: How Great Leaders Grow Through Challenge and Adversity
3.82
not set
Mar 27, 2017
 
Brilliant, Crazy, Cocky: How the Top 1% of Entrepreneurs Profit from Global Chaos
3.92
not set
Mar 27, 2017
 
Psychology & the Soul: A Study of the Origin, Conceptual Evolution & Nature of the Soul
4.30
not set
Mar 27, 2017
 
Hacking Growth: How Today's Fastest-Growing Companies Drive Breakout Success
5.00
not set
Mar 27, 2017
 
Homo Deus: A Brief History of Tomorrow
4.39
not set
Mar 27, 2017
 
The Tibetan Book of Living and Dying
4.22
not set
Mar 27, 2017
 
My Marathon: Reflections on a Gold Medal Life
4.18
not set
Mar 27, 2017
 
Minimalism: Live a Meaningful Life
3.58
not set
Mar 27, 2017
 
Whiplash: How to Survive Our Faster Future
4.15
not set
Mar 27, 2017
 
Doing Good Without Giving Up: Sustaining Social Action in a World That's Hard to Change
4.33
not set
Mar 27, 2017
 
The World Is Not Ours to Save: Moving from Activist Causes to a Lifelong Calling
3.91
not set
Mar 27, 2017
 
The Perils of "Privilege": Why Injustice Can't Be Solved by Accusing Others of Advantage
4.44
not set
Mar 27, 2017
 
The Shape of Ideas: An Illustrated Exploration of Creativity
3.55
not set
Mar 27, 2017
 
Celebration of Discipline: The Path to Spiritual Growth
4.18
not set
Mar 23, 2017
 
The Airbnb Story: How Three Ordinary Guys Disrupted an Industry, Made Billions . . . and Created Plenty of Controversy
4.21
not set
Mar 23, 2017
 
Radical Candor: Be a Kick-Ass Boss Without Losing Your Humanity
4.48
not set
Mar 21, 2017
 
The Self: From Soul to Brain
4.50
not set
Mar 16, 2017
 
Synaptic Self: How Our Brains Become Who We Are
3.96
not set
Mar 16, 2017
 
The Emotional Brain: The Mysterious Underpinnings of Emotional Life
4.06
not set
Mar 16, 2017
 
The Ghost in My Brain: How a Concussion Stole My Life and How the New Science of Brain Plasticity Helped Me Get it Back
3.70
not set
Mar 16, 2017
 
Stealing Fire: How Silicon Valley, the Navy SEALs, and Maverick Scientists Are Revolutionizing the Way We Live and Work
4.24
not set
Mar 16, 2017
 
Rest: Why You Get More Done When You Work Less
3.78
not set
Mar 14, 2017
 
Accelerated Startup: Everything You Need to Know to Make Your Startup Dreams Come True From Idea to Product to Company
4.50
not set
Mar 09, 2017
 
Confessions of an Advertising Man
4.05
not set
Mar 09, 2017
 
Valley of the Gods: A Silicon Valley Story
3.02
not set
Mar 09, 2017
 
The Art of Invisibility: The World's Most Famous Hacker Teaches You How to Be Safe in the Age of Big Brother and Big Data
4.10
not set
Mar 09, 2017
 
This Close to Happy: A Reckoning with Depression
3.71
not set
Mar 09, 2017
 
Discovery-Driven Growth: A Breakthrough Process to Reduce Risk and Seize Opportunity
3.40
not set
Mar 09, 2017
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 144 145