cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down arrow
 
As You Wish: Inconceivable Tales from the Making of The Princess Bride
4.03
not set
Oct 10, 2014
 
Hyperbole and a Half: Unfortunate Situations, Flawed Coping Mechanisms, Mayhem, and Other Things That Happened
4.13
not set
May 10, 2013
 
My Life in France
4.14
not set
Aug 16, 2012
 
Let's Pretend This Never Happened (A Mostly True Memoir)
3.88
Aug 06, 2012
Apr 24, 2012
 
Chicken Soup for the Soul: My Dog's Life
4.03
not set
Jan 11, 2012
 
My Point...And I Do Have One
3.67
Dec 29, 2011
Dec 28, 2011
 
Seriously... I'm Kidding
3.72
Feb 10, 2012
Dec 28, 2011
 
Street Gang: The Complete History of Sesame Street
3.50
not set
Dec 21, 2011
 
PostSecret: Extraordinary Confessions from Ordinary Lives (PostSecret)
4.04
Jul 19, 2011
Jul 13, 2011
 
The Funny Thing Is...
3.67
Dec 26, 2011
Apr 18, 2011
 
Bossypants
3.93
Feb 08, 2012
Apr 18, 2011
 
Trust the Dog: Rebuilding Lives Through Teamwork with Man's Best Friend
3.80
not set
Apr 06, 2011
 
Fast Food Nation: The Dark Side of the All-American Meal
3.72
not set
Apr 04, 2011
 
Damn You, Autocorrect!: Awesomely Embarrassing Text Messages You Didn't Mean to Send
4.01
May 20, 2011
Mar 26, 2011
 
Quiz the season: The book of Christmas trivia
2.75
Dec 21, 2010
Jan 20, 2011
 
A Dog's Purpose: [A Novel for Humans]
4.32
not set
Dec 28, 2010
 
The Mental Floss History of the United States: The (Almost) Complete and (Entirely) Entertaining Story of America
4.06
not set
Nov 11, 2010
 
Born Free: A Lioness of Two Worlds (Story of Elsa, #1)
4.15
not set
Oct 17, 2010
 
Chicken Soup for the Soul: Loving Our Dogs: Heartwarming and Humorous Stories about our Companions and Best Friends
4.47
not set
Oct 01, 2010
 
Ambulance Girl: How I Saved Myself By Becoming an EMT
3.63
Oct 03, 2010
Sep 30, 2010
 
Chicken Soup for the Soul: What I Learned from the Dog: 101 Stories about Life, Love, and Lessons
4.14
not set
Sep 29, 2010
 
A 6th Bowl of Chicken Soup for the Soul
4.04
not set
Sep 29, 2010
 
Chicken Soup for the Writer's Soul: Stories to Open the Heart and Rekindle the Spirit of Writers
3.92
Oct 04, 2010
Sep 29, 2010
 
A 5th Serving of Chicken Soup for the Soul: 101 More Stories to Open the Heart and Rekindle the Spirit (Chicken Soup for the Soul (Paperback Health Communications))
4.02
not set
Sep 29, 2010
 
A 4th Course of Chicken Soup for the Soul: 101 Stories to Open the Heart and Rekindle the Soul
4.08
not set
Sep 29, 2010
 
A Second Chicken Soup For The Woman's Soul (Chicken Soup For The Soul Series)
4.04
not set
Sep 29, 2010
 
Chicken Soup for the Dog Lover's Soul: Stories of Canine Companionship, Comedy and Courage
4.18
not set
Sep 29, 2010
 
Chicken Soup for the Cat & Dog Lover's Soul:  Celebrating Pets as Family with Stories About Cats, Dogs and Other Critters
4.10
not set
Sep 29, 2010
 
A 3rd Serving of Chicken Soup for the Soul:  101 More Stories To Open the Heart and Rekindle the Spirit
3.97
not set
Sep 29, 2010
 
Chicken Soup for the Pet Lover's Soul
4.10
Mar 28, 2011
Sep 29, 2010
Rss More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1