bookshelves

all (2993)
« 1 3 4 5 6 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Up arrow date read date added
 
It Takes a Scandal (Scandalous, #2)
3.75
None
not set
Jan 11, 2014
 
Wallflower Gone Wild (Bad Boys & Wallflowers, #2)
3.61
None
Jan 11, 2014
Jan 11, 2014
 
No Good Duke Goes Unpunished (The Rules of Scoundrels, #3)
3.90
None
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
 
When You Give a Duke a Diamond (Jewels of the Ton, #1)
3.86
None
Sep 02, 2012
Sep 02, 2012
 
Lessons After Dark (Englefield, #2)
3.32
4.5/5 Stars, full review to follow closer to the release date :)
Jan 24, 2012
Jan 23, 2012
 
The Bride Wore Pearls (Fraternitas Aureae Crucis, #3)
3.62
Sadly, it just didn't do it for me - I'm not a big fan of widowed heroines to begin with, and I don't particularly like the hero. Throw in the light p ...more
Jan 02, 2013
May 20, 2012
 
That Kind Of Woman
4.00
3.5/5, full review to follow
Feb 02, 2013
Jan 09, 2013
 
In Close (Bulletproof, #3)
3.95
This is a Quickie Reveiw. For the full review, please visit The Romanceaholic

Expected Release Date: October 25, 2011 (Available Now!)
Publisher: Harleq
...more
Oct 26, 2011
Jun 13, 2011
 
Some Like It Wicked (Daring Duchesses, #1)
3.54
**spoiler alert** Loved the cover, loved the hero, even loved the basic plot... I just really, really disliked Pandora. I can't really put my finger o ...more
Oct 06, 2012
Oct 06, 2012
 
Bad Boys Do (Donovan Brothers Brewery, #2)
3.98
This is a Quickie Review. For the full review, please visit The Romanceaholic.

Expected Release Date: September 27, 2011 (Available Now!)
Publisher: Har
...more
Sep 24, 2011
Sep 21, 2011
 
What I Did For a Duke (Pennyroyal Green, #5)
4.15
This is a Quickie Review. For the full review, please visit The Romanceaholic.

Expected Release Date: February 22, 2011 (Available Now!)
Publisher: Harp
...more
Jun 07, 2011
Jun 04, 2011
 
Cabin Fever
3.57
This is a Quickie Review. For the full review, please visit The Romanceaholic.

Expected Release Date: September 15, 2009 (Available Now!)
Publisher: Sam
...more
Jun 07, 2011
Jun 07, 2011
 
Chimera (MetaWars, #4)
3.84
This is a Quickie Review. For the full review, please visit The Romanceaholic.

Expected Release Date: November 11, 2013
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
I
...more
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 07, 2013
 
The Tattooed Duke (The Writing Girls, #3)
3.76
This is a Quickie Review. For the full review, please visit The Romancehaolic.

Expected Release Date: February 28, 2012
Publisher: HarperCollins
Imprint:
...more
Apr 18, 2012
Jan 04, 2012
 
The Lady Most Willing... (Lady Most..., #2)
3.93
Three very sweet romances (with a bit of a fourth) all tied up into one complete narrative. Perfect for fans of Love At First Sight, it was a wonderfu ...more
Dec 08, 2012
Sep 21, 2012
 
Lover at Last (Black Dagger Brotherhood, #11)
4.29
This is a Quickie Review. For the full review, please visit The Romanceaholic.

It is always hard to write a review for a J.R. Ward book, because I try
...more
Apr 03, 2013
Mar 28, 2013
 
How to Misbehave (Camelot, #1)
3.70
I hadn't had the opportunity to read anything by Ruthie Knox until I picked up this deliciously steamy novella, but I'm definitely a fan.

With a bit o
...more
Dec 13, 2012
Dec 13, 2012
 
Lady Iona's Rebellion
3.33
This was a cute tale of a "proper" Duke's daughter trying to find her independence in Regency England -- and of course, choosing to do so by finding a ...more
Jun 30, 2012
Jun 30, 2012
 
Never A Bride
3.42
This is a Quickie Review. For the full review, please visit The Romanceaholic.

Expected Release Date: June 1, 2001 (Reprinted September 1, 2010) (Avail
...more
Jul 08, 2011
Jul 08, 2011
 
How to Deceive a Duke
3.56
I loved it right up towards the end. Without giving anything away, the whole dynamic of the book changed by one of the hero's actions, and never even ...more
Sep 29, 2012
Aug 21, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'bad-reputation' »