cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Home Grown: Adventures in Parenting off the Beaten Path, Unschooling, and Reconnecting with the Natural World
5.00
not set
Aug 25, 2014
 
The Everyday Fermentation Handbook: A Real-Life Guide to Fermenting Food--Without Losing Your Mind or Your Microbes
0.00
not set
Aug 11, 2014
 
The Dog Who Loved Cheerios and Other Tales of Excess
4.14
not set
Aug 11, 2014
 
Humans of New York
4.55
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
 
A Sting in the Tale: My Adventures with Bumblebees
4.18
not set
May 19, 2014
 
A Long Way Home: A Memoir
4.01
not set
May 14, 2014
 
Mountains Beyond Mountains: The Quest of Dr. Paul Farmer, A Man Who Would Cure the World
4.20
not set
May 04, 2014
 
Picture This: The Near-sighted Monkey Book
4.21
not set
May 04, 2014
 
The Author Training Manual: Develop Marketable Ideas, Craft Books That Sell, Become the Author Publishers Want, and Self-Publish Effectively
4.04
not set
May 04, 2014
 
66 Square Feet: A Delicious Life, One Woman, One Terrace, 92 Recipes
4.04
not set
Apr 16, 2014
 
Practical Permaculture for Home Landscapes, Your Community, and the Whole Earth
0.00
not set
Apr 15, 2014
 
Weighing In: Obesity, Food Justice, and the Limits of Capitalism
4.03
not set
Apr 11, 2014
 
Integrated Forest Gardening: The Complete Guide to Polycultures and Plant Guilds in Permaculture Systems
0.00
not set
Apr 05, 2014
 
Devil in the Grove: Thurgood Marshall, the Groveland Boys, and the Dawn of a New America
4.33
not set
Apr 05, 2014
 
Public Speaking for Authors, Creatives and Other Introverts
4.52
not set
Mar 31, 2014
 
This Book Was a Tree: Ideas, Adventures, and Inspiration for Rediscovering the Natural World
3.63
not set
Mar 29, 2014
 
The Nourished Kitchen: Farm-to-Table Recipes for the Traditional Foods Lifestyle Featuring Bone Broths, Fermented Vegetables, Grass-Fed Meats, Wholesome Fats, Raw Dairy, and Kombuchas
3.97
not set
Mar 27, 2014
 
What to Talk About: On a Plane, at a Cocktail Party, in a Tiny Elevator with Your Boss's Boss
3.16
not set
Mar 11, 2014
 
The Scarlet Sisters: Sex, Suffrage, and Scandal in the Gilded Age
3.50
not set
Mar 03, 2014
 
Poison Spring: The Secret History of Pollution and the EPA
4.05
not set
Mar 03, 2014
 
Sepp Holzer's Permaculture: A Practical Guide to Small-Scale, Integrative Farming and Gardening
4.37
not set
Mar 03, 2014
 
The Big Tiny: A Built-It-Myself Memoir
3.83
not set
Feb 26, 2014
 
Back to Butter: A Traditional Foods Cookbook - Nourishing Recipes Inspired by Our Ancestors
4.13
not set
Jan 30, 2014
 
Notes to Boys (And Other Things I Shouldn't Share in Public)
3.96
not set
Jan 30, 2014
 
My Pet Chicken Handbook: Sensible Advice and Savvy Answers for Raising Backyard Chickens
4.26
not set
Jan 28, 2014
 
Edible Landscaping with a Permaculture Twist: How to Have Your Yard and Eat it Too
4.29
not set
Jan 28, 2014
 
Making Home: Adapting Our Homes and Our Lives to Settle in Place
3.79
not set
Jan 28, 2014
 
Banking on Burlesque
4.22
not set
Jan 26, 2014
 
Eat That Frog!: 21 Great Ways to Stop Procrastinating and Get More Done in Less Time
3.74
Feb 21, 2014
Jan 14, 2014
 
The Intelligent Gardener: Growing Nutrient Dense Food
3.98
not set
Jan 04, 2014
Rss More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 27 28