bookshelves

all (5572)
« 1 »

# cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down arrow
 
1201
Do Over: Everything You Need to Get Unstuck at Work
4.46
not set
Apr 27, 2015
 
1200
Popcorn Handbook: Recipes, Techniques and Tips for Great Candy Popcorn
3.36
not set
Apr 25, 2015
 
1197
Extreme Food
5.00
not set
Apr 22, 2015
 
1196
When to Rob a Bank
4.29
not set
Apr 22, 2015
 
45
Speed Limits: Where Time Went and Why We Have So Little Left
3.88
not set
Apr 01, 2015
 
82
This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things: Mapping the Relationship Between Online Trolling and Mainstream Culture
4.00
not set
Apr 01, 2015
 
758
What Color Is Your Parachute? Guide to Rethinking Resumes: Write a Winning Resume and Cover Letter and Land Your Dream Interview
3.79
Mar 30, 2015
Mar 30, 2015
 
1187
How I Made my First $1000 on Etsy (With No Social Media Following & No money to spend on Advertising)
4.00
Mar 24, 2015
Mar 20, 2015
 
1195
Shakespeare Saved My Life: Ten Years in Solitary with the Bard
3.80
Mar 29, 2015
Mar 20, 2015
 
14
Rebel Yell: An Oral History of Southern Rock
4.50
not set
Mar 18, 2015
 
764
The Complete Tax Guide for E-Commerce Retailers Including Amazon and Ebay Sellers: How Online Sellers Can Stay in Compliance with the IRS and State Tax Laws-- With Companion CD-ROM
3.67
Mar 15, 2015
Mar 15, 2015
 
233
Auto Memory: A Neuroscience Handbook on Dreams and Consciousness
0.00
not set
Mar 13, 2015
 
232
Two Turtle Doves: A Memoir of Making Things
4.08
not set
Mar 07, 2015
 
107
Things to Make and Do in the Fourth Dimension: A Mathematician's Journey Through Narcissistic Numbers, Optimal Dating Algorithms, at Least Two Kinds of Infinity, and More
3.98
not set
Mar 07, 2015
 
5
Social Security Works!: Why Social Security Isn’t Going Broke and How Expanding It Will Help Us All
4.17
Apr 17, 2015
Mar 07, 2015
 
739
Say What You Really Mean!: How Women Can Learn to Speak Up
2.75
not set
Mar 07, 2015
 
79
The Sweet Spot: How to Find Your Groove at Home and Work
3.95
not set
Mar 07, 2015
 
7
How to Start a Home-based Etsy Business
4.07
Apr 24, 2015
Mar 06, 2015
 
778
Etsy Bookkeeping Made Easy
3.67
Mar 15, 2015
Mar 05, 2015
 
1188
Etsy Empire: Proven Tactics for Your Etsy Business Success, Including Etsy SEO, Etsy Shop Building, Social Media for Etsy and Etsy Pricing Tips
4.30
not set
Mar 03, 2015
 
106
The Age of Cryptocurrency: How Bitcoin and Digital Money Are Challenging the Global Economic Order
3.99
not set
Mar 01, 2015
 
1193
Galileo's Middle Finger: Heretics, Activists, and the Search for Justice in Science
3.80
not set
Feb 27, 2015
 
203
So You've Been Publicly Shamed
3.99
not set
Feb 27, 2015
 
49
Buzz Books 2015: Young Adult Spring
4.06
not set
Feb 20, 2015
 
113
Always Know What To Say - Easy Ways To Approach And Talk To Anyone
3.02
not set
Feb 20, 2015
 
130
The Shifts and the Shocks: How the Financial Crisis Has Changed Our Future
4.00
not set
Feb 17, 2015
 
767
Under Magnolia: A Southern Memoir
3.46
Mar 24, 2015
Feb 12, 2015
 
11
1,000 Foods To Eat Before You Die: A Food Lover's Life List
3.79
not set
Feb 08, 2015
 
1194
Live Right and Find Happiness (Although Beer is Much Faster): Life Lessons and Other Ravings from Dave Barry
3.82
not set
Feb 03, 2015
 
102
Less Medicine, More Health: 7 Assumptions That Drive Too Much Medical Care
4.14
not set
Jan 29, 2015
Rss More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 40 41