cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
After the Strawberry
3.64
Really good book, realistic. I don't like Jesse though. He swears too much. :(
not set
Feb 04, 2011
 
If I Stay (If I Stay, #1)
3.97
Mia has the perfect life: A loving family, an adoring boyfriend, and a special talent for cello that promises a career in music. But in a single momen ...more
not set
Jun 29, 2010
 
Identical
4.35
This book was great except it was all about sex, and that ruined it for me. Yay sex. Yay the definitive point of youth literature being sex. And profa ...more
Feb 05, 2011
Feb 03, 2011
 
Saving Jessica
3.90
The titles and covers for McDaniel's books sometimes seem a little bit corny, but don't be put off by that. This is actually a really good book
Feb 25, 2011
Feb 27, 2011
 
The Shape of Water
3.85
I didn't really get the whole thing with Mr. Fish and Mrs. Fish--that was a little weird--but otherwise I really liked this book.
Jun 17, 2011
Jun 17, 2011
 
Skinny
3.45
This book was a little confusing to me, the way it was written. I had to go back and reread some passages a couple of times
Jun 23, 2011
Jun 23, 2011
 
Stuck in Neutral
3.86
It was really good! They swear a lot in it, though, so if you don't like swearing then it's not the best to read. Awesome anyway!
not set
Oct 03, 2009
 
Before I Die
3.87
1. SEEEEXX
2. Drugs
3. SEEEXX
4. SEEEXX
5. I'm dying.
Not worth it.
not set
Feb 03, 2011
 
Leaving Paradise (Leaving Paradise, #1)
4.04
This book was pretty good. I like the two different perspectives.
not set
Feb 05, 2011
 
How It Ends
4.14
I don't even know what to say here. That book blew me away.
Jun 19, 2011
Jun 19, 2011
 
Death of a Salesman
3.45
read this book for drama class

eehhhh the ending
not set
Feb 10, 2012
 
Butterface
3.38
:) This was a sweet story.
Apr 02, 2011
Apr 02, 2011
 
It's Kind of a Funny Story
4.15
It was okay
not set
Feb 05, 2011
 
You
3.51
Whoa.
Mar 17, 2011
Mar 27, 2011
 
Last Night I Sang to the Monster
4.15
This book was beautiful.
May 04, 2011
May 01, 2011
 
Impulse (Impulse, #1)
4.29
WHOA THIS BOOK WAS SUPER AWESOME!!!
Jan 09, 2011
Feb 05, 2011
 
Cut
3.74
None
Apr 02, 2011
Apr 02, 2011
 
Breathless
3.97
None
not set
Mar 12, 2011
 
Rules
3.95
None
not set
Feb 05, 2011
 
Letting Go of Lisa
4.08
None
Mar 12, 2011
Mar 12, 2011
 
Listen!
4.01
None
not set
Feb 05, 2011
 
Club Meds
3.05
None
May 23, 2011
May 23, 2011
 
Life in the Fat Lane
3.50
None
Feb 23, 2011
Feb 24, 2011
 
Wintergirls
3.99
None
Jul 06, 2011
Feb 04, 2011
 
Skin
3.92
None
not set
Dec 03, 2010
 
Crash Into Me
3.77
None
Jul 04, 2011
Jul 04, 2011
 
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
3.82
None
not set
Jan 03, 2012
 
Telling Christina Goodbye
4.14
None
Mar 12, 2011
Mar 12, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'disorder-disability' »