bookshelves

all (1730)
« 1 3 4 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
10% Happier: How I Tamed the Voice in My Head, Reduced Stress Without Losing My Edge, and Found Self-Help That Actually Works
3.99
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
 
The Snow Queen
3.10
Jun 08, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
 
Everything I Need To Know I Learned From a Little Golden Book
3.73
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
 
A Monstrous Regiment of Women (Mary Russell, #2)
4.04
Jun 04, 2014
May 31, 2014
 
The Science of Sherlock Holmes: From Baskerville Hall to the Valley of Fear, the Real Forensics Behind the Great Detective's Greatest Cases
4.20
not set
May 07, 2014
 
Sherlock Holmes By Gas Lamp: Highlights from the First Four Decades of the Baker Street Journal
4.14
May 19, 2014
May 03, 2014
 
The Beekeeper's Apprentice: or, On the Segregation of the Queen (Mary Russell, #1)
4.10
Apr 17, 2014
Apr 17, 2014
 
The Scarlet Sisters: Sex, Suffrage, and Scandal in the Gilded Age
3.53
May 29, 2014
Apr 02, 2014
 
Provenance: How a Con Man and a Forger Rewrote the History of Modern Art
3.89
May 20, 2014
Mar 16, 2014
 
The Standard Doyle Company: Christopher Morley on Sherlock Holmes
4.67
not set
Mar 11, 2014
 
The Scientific Sherlock Holmes: Cracking the Case with Science and Forensics
3.37
not set
Feb 09, 2014
 
Mastermind: How to Think Like Sherlock Holmes
3.58
not set
Feb 06, 2014
 
The Sherlockian
3.59
not set
Feb 06, 2014
 
This Machine Kills Secrets: How WikiLeakers, Cypherpunks, and Hacktivists Aim to Free the World's Information
4.04
not set
Feb 06, 2014
 
The Complete Sherlock Holmes, Volume I
4.43
Apr 28, 2014
Jan 29, 2014
 
Frog Music
3.17
Feb 04, 2014
Jan 27, 2014
 
The Remedy: Robert Koch, Arthur Conan Doyle, and the Quest to Cure Tuberculosis
3.86
not set
Jan 08, 2014
 
The Inheritor's Powder: A Tale of Arsenic, Murder, and the New Forensic Science
3.06
not set
Jan 08, 2014
 
Like Dreamers: The Paratroopers Who Reunited Jerusalem in the Six-Day War, and the Divided Israel They Created
4.38
not set
Nov 22, 2013
 
My Life in Middlemarch
3.55
not set
Nov 22, 2013
 
The Race Underground: Boston, New York, and the Incredible Rivalry That Built America's First Subway
3.60
not set
Nov 22, 2013
 
The Longest Night
3.43
not set
Nov 04, 2013
 
Middlemarch
3.89
not set
Oct 30, 2013
 
One Summer: America, 1927
4.05
not set
Oct 29, 2013
 
All Joy and No Fun: The Paradox of Modern Parenthood
3.86
not set
Oct 28, 2013
 
Small Move, Big Change: Using Microresolutions to Transform Your Life Permanently
3.85
not set
Oct 28, 2013
 
Counterclockwise: One Midlife Woman's Quest to Turn Back the Hands of Time
3.58
not set
Aug 21, 2013
 
Still Writing: The Perils and Pleasures of a Creative Life
4.35
not set
Aug 21, 2013
 
Focus: The Hidden Driver of Excellence
3.54
not set
Aug 21, 2013
 
Holy Sh*t: A Brief History of Swearing
3.89
not set
May 29, 2013
Rss More books shelved as 'books-for-grown-ups' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9