Dismiss Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

bookshelves

all (1778)
« 1 3 4 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
The Seance Society: A Mystery
3.20
Dec 15, 2014
Dec 16, 2014
 
The Haunting Ballad: A Mystery
3.77
Dec 21, 2014
Dec 03, 2014
 
Landline
3.66
Dec 18, 2014
Dec 02, 2014
 
Wild Things! Acts of Mischief in Children's Literature
4.11
Dec 03, 2014
Nov 19, 2014
 
The Terrible and Wonderful Reasons Why I Run Long Distances
4.09
Nov 18, 2014
Nov 19, 2014
 
Station Eleven
4.04
Dec 23, 2014
Sep 12, 2014
 
10% Happier: How I Tamed the Voice in My Head, Reduced Stress Without Losing My Edge, and Found Self-Help That Actually Works
3.95
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
 
The Little Stranger
3.48
Nov 08, 2014
Jul 07, 2014
 
The Gods of Gotham (Timothy Wilde Mysteries, #1)
3.87
Aug 24, 2014
Jul 07, 2014
 
Diet Cults: The Surprising Fallacy at the Core of Nutrition Fads and a Guide to Healthy Eating for the Rest of Us
3.77
Oct 16, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
 
The Snow Queen
3.06
Jun 08, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
 
Everything I Need To Know I Learned From a Little Golden Book
3.73
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
 
A Monstrous Regiment of Women (Mary Russell, #2)
4.04
Jun 04, 2014
May 31, 2014
 
The Science of Sherlock Holmes: From Baskerville Hall to the Valley of Fear, the Real Forensics Behind the Great Detective's Greatest Cases
4.18
not set
May 07, 2014
 
Sherlock Holmes By Gas Lamp: Highlights from the First Four Decades of the Baker Street Journal
4.14
May 19, 2014
May 03, 2014
 
The Beekeeper's Apprentice: or, On the Segregation of the Queen (Mary Russell, #1)
4.10
Apr 17, 2014
Apr 17, 2014
 
The Scarlet Sisters: Sex, Suffrage, and Scandal in the Gilded Age
3.42
May 29, 2014
Apr 02, 2014
 
Provenance: How a Con Man and a Forger Rewrote the History of Modern Art
3.87
May 20, 2014
Mar 16, 2014
 
The Standard Doyle Company: Christopher Morley on Sherlock Holmes
4.67
not set
Mar 11, 2014
 
The Scientific Sherlock Holmes: Cracking the Case with Science and Forensics
3.41
not set
Feb 09, 2014
 
Mastermind: How to Think Like Sherlock Holmes
3.57
not set
Feb 06, 2014
 
The Sherlockian
3.60
not set
Feb 06, 2014
 
This Machine Kills Secrets: How WikiLeakers, Cypherpunks, and Hacktivists Aim to Free the World's Information
4.03
not set
Feb 06, 2014
 
The Complete Sherlock Holmes, Volume I (Book #1)
4.43
Apr 28, 2014
Jan 29, 2014
 
Frog Music
3.13
Feb 04, 2014
Jan 27, 2014
 
The Remedy: Robert Koch, Arthur Conan Doyle, and the Quest to Cure Tuberculosis
3.81
Nov 16, 2014
Jan 08, 2014
 
The Inheritor's Powder: A Tale of Arsenic, Murder, and the New Forensic Science
3.08
not set
Jan 08, 2014
 
Like Dreamers: The Paratroopers Who Reunited Jerusalem in the Six-Day War, and the Divided Israel They Created
4.36
not set
Nov 22, 2013
 
My Life in Middlemarch
3.56
not set
Nov 22, 2013
 
The Race Underground: Boston, New York, and the Incredible Rivalry That Built America's First Subway
3.64
not set
Nov 22, 2013
Rss More books shelved as 'books-for-grown-ups,bicycles' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9