Dismiss Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

bookshelves

all (1839)
« 1 3 4 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
The Terrible and Wonderful Reasons Why I Run Long Distances
4.12
Nov 18, 2014
Nov 19, 2014
 
10% Happier: How I Tamed the Voice in My Head, Reduced Stress Without Losing My Edge, and Found Self-Help That Actually Works
3.96
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
 
The Little Stranger
3.48
Nov 08, 2014
Jul 07, 2014
 
The Gods of Gotham (Timothy Wilde Mysteries, #1)
3.87
Aug 24, 2014
Jul 07, 2014
 
Diet Cults: The Surprising Fallacy at the Core of Nutrition Fads and a Guide to Healthy Eating for the Rest of Us
3.78
Oct 16, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
 
The Snow Queen
3.07
Jun 08, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
 
Everything I Need To Know I Learned From a Little Golden Book
3.74
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
 
A Monstrous Regiment of Women (Mary Russell, #2)
4.04
Jun 04, 2014
May 31, 2014
 
The Science of Sherlock Holmes: From Baskerville Hall to the Valley of Fear, the Real Forensics Behind the Great Detective's Greatest Cases
4.18
not set
May 07, 2014
 
Sherlock Holmes By Gas Lamp: Highlights from the First Four Decades of the Baker Street Journal
4.14
May 19, 2014
May 03, 2014
 
The Beekeeper's Apprentice: or, On the Segregation of the Queen (Mary Russell, #1)
4.10
Apr 17, 2014
Apr 17, 2014
 
The Scarlet Sisters: Sex, Suffrage, and Scandal in the Gilded Age
3.44
May 29, 2014
Apr 02, 2014
 
Provenance: How a Con Man and a Forger Rewrote the History of Modern Art
3.87
May 20, 2014
Mar 16, 2014
 
The Standard Doyle Company: Christopher Morley on Sherlock Holmes
4.67
not set
Mar 11, 2014
 
The Scientific Sherlock Holmes: Cracking the Case with Science and Forensics
3.38
not set
Feb 09, 2014
 
Mastermind: How to Think Like Sherlock Holmes
3.57
not set
Feb 06, 2014
 
The Sherlockian
3.60
not set
Feb 06, 2014
 
This Machine Kills Secrets: How WikiLeakers, Cypherpunks, and Hacktivists Aim to Free the World's Information
4.03
not set
Feb 06, 2014
 
The Complete Sherlock Holmes, Volume I (Book #1)
4.43
Apr 28, 2014
Jan 29, 2014
 
Frog Music
3.13
Feb 04, 2014
Jan 27, 2014
 
The Remedy: Robert Koch, Arthur Conan Doyle, and the Quest to Cure Tuberculosis
3.84
Nov 16, 2014
Jan 08, 2014
 
The Inheritor's Powder: A Tale of Arsenic, Murder, and the New Forensic Science
3.06
not set
Jan 08, 2014
 
Like Dreamers: The Paratroopers Who Reunited Jerusalem in the Six-Day War, and the Divided Israel They Created
4.38
not set
Nov 22, 2013
 
My Life in Middlemarch
3.56
not set
Nov 22, 2013
 
The Race Underground: Boston, New York, and the Incredible Rivalry That Built America's First Subway
3.64
not set
Nov 22, 2013
 
The Longest Night (Longest Night, #1)
3.47
not set
Nov 04, 2013
 
Middlemarch
3.89
not set
Oct 30, 2013
 
One Summer: America, 1927
4.04
not set
Oct 29, 2013
 
All Joy and No Fun: The Paradox of Modern Parenthood
3.85
not set
Oct 28, 2013
 
Small Move, Big Change: Using Microresolutions to Transform Your Life Permanently
3.85
not set
Oct 28, 2013
Rss More books shelved as 'books-for-grown-ups,afghanistan' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9