bookshelves

all (776)

cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down arrow date read date added
 
The Treasure Map of Boys: Noel, Jackson, Finn, Hutch, Gideon—and me, Ruby Oliver  (Ruby Oliver, #3)
3.98
How wonderful it is to love a book like this.

Quick recap for you Boyfriend List newbies : Ruby Oliver wrote a list. Of ever boy she'd ever kissed (or
...more
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
 
Second Chance Summer
4.12
Unashamedly predictable.

One thing I did realize, though, as I smirked at yet another romance in yet another summer with yet another sad tint (see The
...more
Oct 22, 2012
Oct 22, 2012
 
Getting Over Garrett Delaney
3.75
GLORY HALLELUJAH. SOME GOOD CHICK LIT. FINALLY. No whining girls. No pathetic pining. And absolutely no inane hysterical rants. YESSSSSS

Okay, so the b
...more
May 25, 2012
May 24, 2012
 
Boys, Bears, and a Serious Pair of Hiking Boots
3.73
I was really impressed with Abby McDonald's Getting Over Garrett Delaney (as shown in my review), so I snagged her debut novel, hoping for a some more ...more
May 29, 2012
May 29, 2012
 
The Boyfriend List: 15 Guys, 11 Shrink Appointments, 4 Ceramic Frogs and Me, Ruby Oliver (Ruby Oliver, #1)
3.50
Everything I want and more.

1) DEPTH OF CHARACTER. Helpful for understanding people in general. Also, makes book much more entertaining.

2) REALISTICN
...more
Nov 24, 2012
Nov 23, 2012
 
Anna and the French Kiss (Anna and the French Kiss, #1)
4.10
This book was perfect. Too perfect. Creepy perfect.

I don't care. I love it anyway.

Before anyone goes off on a rant about the stupidity of "perfection
...more
Mar 31, 2013
May 06, 2012
 
The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight
3.82
So cute that I can't handle it.
Dec 06, 2013
Dec 06, 2013
 
Twenty Boy Summer
3.90
Well. Done.
Nov 18, 2012
Nov 14, 2012
 
The Boy Book: A Study of Habits and Behaviors, Plus Techniques for Taming Them (Ruby Oliver, #2)
3.84
None
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
 
Amy and Roger's Epic Detour
4.06
None
Sep 11, 2012
Sep 11, 2012
 
Dramarama
3.44
None
not set
Nov 03, 2013
 
The A Circuit (The A Circuit, #1)
3.85
None
Sep 09, 2011
Sep 08, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'chick-lit' »