Dismiss Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Invincible Summer: An Anthology
4.01
not set
May 06, 2009
 
Skim
3.74
not set
Apr 09, 2008
 
Becoming Me (Diary of a Teenage Girl: Caitlin, #1)
3.92
not set
Nov 21, 2007
 
Cleopatra VII: Daughter of the Nile, Egypt, 57 B.C.
3.85
not set
Nov 20, 2007
 
Elizabeth I: Red Rose of the House of Tudor, England, 1544
3.86
not set
Nov 20, 2007
 
So Far From Home: the Diary of Mary Driscoll, an Irish Mill Girl, Lowell, Massachusetts, 1847 (Dear America)
3.70
not set
Nov 20, 2007
 
I Thought My Soul Would Rise and Fly: The Diary of Patsy, a Freed Girl, Mars Bluff, South Carolina 1865 (Dear America Series)
3.83
not set
Nov 20, 2007
 
When Will This Cruel War Be Over?: The Civil War Diary of Emma Simpson, Gordonsville, Virginia, 1864 (Dear America)
3.56
not set
Nov 20, 2007
 
Dreams in the Golden Country: The Diary of Zipporah Feldman, a Jewish Immigrant Girl, New York City, 1903
3.83
not set
Nov 20, 2007
 
The Great Railroad Race: the Diary of Libby West (Dear America)
3.79
not set
Nov 20, 2007
 
Across The Wide And Lonesome Prairie: The Oregon Trail Diary Of Hattie Campbell
3.93
not set
Nov 20, 2007
 
A Journey to the New World: The Diary of Remember Patience Whipple, Mayflower, 1620 (Dear America)
3.55
not set
Nov 20, 2007
 
I Walk in Dread: The Diary of Deliverance Trembley, Witness to the Salem Witch Trials, Massachusetts Bay Colony, 1691
3.86
not set
Nov 20, 2007
 
Voyage on the Great Titanic: The Diary of Margaret Ann Brady, R.M.S. Titanic, 1912
3.92
not set
Nov 20, 2007
 
The Winter of Red Snow: The Revolutionary War Diary of Abigail Jane Stewart, Valley Forge, Pennsylvania, 1777 (Dear America)
3.82
not set
Nov 20, 2007
 
Marie Antoinette: Princess of Versailles, Austria - France, 1769
3.83
not set
Nov 20, 2007
 
The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole, Aged 13 3/4  (Adrian Mole, #1)
3.82
not set
Nov 20, 2007
 
On the Bright Side, I'm Now the Girlfriend of a Sex God (Confessions of Georgia Nicolson, #2)
3.96
not set
Nov 20, 2007
 
The Adrian Mole Diaries (Adrian Mole #1-2)
4.01
not set
Nov 20, 2007
 
Knocked Out by My Nunga-Nungas (Confessions of Georgia Nicolson, #3)
3.98
not set
Nov 20, 2007
 
Dancing in My Nuddy-Pants (Confessions of Georgia Nicolson, #4)
4.02
not set
Nov 20, 2007
 
The Edge of Reason (Bridget Jones, #2)
3.43
not set
Sep 11, 2007
Rss More books shelved as 'journal-style,scratch-and-sniff' »