cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down arrow date read date added
 
Angels' Flight (Guild Hunter, #0.4, 0.5, 0.6, 3.5)
4.29
Because this one would entail tons of editing to post it here, I just copied and pasted it exactly from my blog. :)

Angel’s Pawn

From Goodreads -
In Ange
...more
Apr 2012
Apr 23, 2012
 
Rock Addiction (Rock Kiss, #1)
3.70
Posted at Yummy Men & Kick Ass Chicks

Rock Addiction is the first book in a new contemporary romance rock star series by Nalini Singh. First off,
...more
Sep 19, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
 
Then Came You (Animal Magnetism, #5)
4.19
Posted at Yummy Men & Kick Ass Chicks

Julie: Then Came You is the fifth book in Jill Shalvis’ Animal Magnetism series. I am a late comer to this
...more
May 21, 2014
May 13, 2014
 
Demons Prefer Blondes (Demons Unleashed, #1)
3.21
What a fun book!

A box full of demons is sent to earth and lands in the hands of Lucy’s best friend Serah. Lucy feels its pull and manages to open it.
...more
May 15, 2011
Mar 29, 2011
 
Naughty and Nice: A Holiday Romance Collection
3.68
Holiday Spark by Shannon Stacey

From Goodreads
“House-sitting for her parents seemed like a good idea, until the microwave blew up and the lights went o
...more
Dec 21, 2010
Nov 29, 2010
 
Crave the Darkness (Shaede Assassin, #3)
4.09
Posted at Yummy Men & Kick Ass Chicks

Crave the Darkness is the third book in Amanda Bonilla’s Shaede Assassin series and if you haven’t checked
...more
Dec 21, 2012
Oct 03, 2012
 
A Cursed Embrace (Weird Girls, #2)
4.16
Posted at Yummy Men & Kick Ass Chicks

A Cursed Embrace is the second book in Cecy Robson’s Weird Girls series. The sisters are back and awesome a
...more
May 07, 2013
Feb 18, 2013
 
Sealed with a Curse (Weird Girls, #1)
3.86
Posted at Yummy Men & Kick Ass Chicks

Sealed with a Curse is the first book in debut author Cecy Robson’s Weird Girls series and let me tell you,
...more
Nov 28, 2012
Aug 28, 2012
 
Yours to Keep (Kowalski Family, #3)
4.08
Posted at http://yummymenandkickasschicks.com/?...

When I first told my husband about what Yours to Keep was about, he looked at me with an “are you sh
...more
May 29, 2011
May 23, 2011
 
Once in a Lifetime (Lucky Harbor #9)
4.21
Posted at Yummy Men & Kick Ass Chicks

Julie: Once in a Lifetime is the ninth book in Jill Shalvis’ hugely popular Lucky Harbor contemporary roman
...more
Dec 31, 2013
Dec 30, 2013
 
Blood Games (Chicagoland Vampires, #10)
4.23
Posted at Yummy Men & Kick Ass Chicks

In my opinion, the blurb for the book is very deceptive. Yes, there are murders. But Merit is never even a
...more
Jul 30, 2014
Nov 27, 2013
 
Bitten (Women of the Otherworld, #1)
4.06
Posted at Yummy Men & Kick Ass Chicks

Bitten is the first book in Kelly Armstrong’s hugely popular Women of the Underworld series. I am going to
...more
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 11, 2014
 
A Quick Bite (Argeneau #1)
3.91
This is a funny book. Reading the back of the book or the synopsis on Goodreads, I really should have realized that “A Quick Bite” by Lynsay Sands was ...more
not set
May 12, 2010
 
Red Blooded (Jessica McClain, #4)
3.80
Posted at Yummy Men & Kick Ass Chicks

Red Blooded is the fourth book in Amanda Carlson’s Jessica McClain series. If one of your favorite parts of
...more
Aug 18, 2014
Mar 08, 2014
 
Dead, Undead, or Somewhere in Between (Rhiannon's Law, #1)
3.81
This is another example of blogland peer pressure. I saw “Dead, Undead, and Somewhere in Between” by JA Saare floating around the blogs when it first ...more
Jan 2011
Nov 02, 2010
 
Summoning the Night (Arcadia Bell, #2)
4.01
Posted at Yummy Men & Kick Ass Chicks

Kindling the Moon by Jenn Bennett was my second most favorite read of 2011. Seriously people, it is amazing
...more
Mar 16, 2012
Nov 12, 2011
 
Grave Secret (Secret McQueen, #5)
4.06
Posted at Yummy Men & Kick Ass Chicks

If I remember correctly, the first words out of my mouth after finishing this book was “Wow. Wow Wow Wow. W
...more
Nov 25, 2012
Oct 12, 2012
 
Magic to the Bone (Allie Beckstrom, #1)
3.65
This book has been sitting in my book closet for well over a year. Yes, I’m a little embarrassed to admit that. I’m a little embarrassed that I’ve had ...more
Nov 02, 2010
Mar 23, 2010
 
First Grave on the Right (Charley Davidson, #1)
4.08
Posted at http://yummymenandkickasschicks.com/?...

This book is another example of how other book bloggers easily get me to buy books that I would not
...more
May 05, 2011
May 01, 2011
 
Gunmetal Magic (Kate Daniels, #5.5)
4.27
Posted at Yummy Men & Kick Ass Chicks

When Ilona Andrews first announced that they would be writing a whole full length novel for Andrea, I thoug
...more
Apr 30, 2012
Mar 08, 2012
 
Embrace of the Damned (Brotherhood of the Damned, #1)
3.80
Posted at Yummy Men & Kick Ass Chicks

Embrace of the Damned it the first book in Anya Bast’s newest series, The Brotherhood of the Damned. After
...more
May 13, 2012
Apr 30, 2012
 
Taking Shots (Assassins, #1)
4.00
Posted at Yummy Men & Kick Ass Chicks

*le sigh* Every once in a while, you come across a book via friends, the blogosphere or Goodreads that just
...more
Apr 03, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
 
A Cursed Bloodline (Weird Girls #4)
4.21
Posted at Yummy Men & Kick Ass Chicks

A Cursed Bloodline is the fourth book in Cecy Robson’s Weird Girls series. This is an urban fantasy series
...more
Nov 05, 2014
Jul 06, 2014
 
The Renfield Syndrome (Rhiannon's Law, #2)
4.11
Posted at http://yummymenandkickasschicks.com/?...

“Rhiannon’s Law #22. You can’t lie to yourself, so don’t bother trying.”

*happy sigh* And with that
...more
Aug 20, 2011
Mar 17, 2011
 
Summer Days (Fool's Gold, #7)
4.06
Posted at Yummy Men & Kick Ass Chicks

(Just a heads up before I begin my review: I am not going to write actual spoilers in this review (as in I
...more
May 17, 2012
May 15, 2012
 
Last Minion Standing
3.96
Posted at http://yummymenandkickasschicks.com/?... along with eBook giveaway until May 20th 2011

If you are a fan of erotic romance books filled with q
...more
May 06, 2011
May 04, 2011
 
Talk Dirty to Me  (Dirty Laundry, #2)
3.66
Jarod is an English professor who looks forward to Tuesday and Thursday afternoons because, from his class’ window, that’s when he sees an incredibly ...more
Sep 23, 2010
Sep 21, 2010
 
Operation: Endurance (When the Mission Ends, #3)
4.33
Posted at Yummy Men & Kick Ass Chicks

Operation: Endurance is the third and final book in Christi Snow’s After the Mission Ends trilogy. I have e
...more
May 2013
Dec 14, 2012
 
Skin Heat (Skin, #3)
3.77
Review originally posted at http://yummymenandkickasschicks.com/?...

Skin Heat the third book in Ava Gray’s ‘Skin’ series. I have read the previous boo
...more
Dec 31, 2010
Apr 30, 2010
 
Web of Lies (Elemental Assassin, #2)
4.11
“Freeze! Nobody move! This is a robbery!”
I’ll tell you one thing. Jennifer Estep is very good at writing opening lines that grab you from the get go.
...more
Jun 05, 2010
May 04, 2010
Rss