bookshelves

all (2279)

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
The Best of Enemies
3.69
really liked it
Oct 04, 2015
Nov 30, 2014
 
I Regret Nothing
3.81
liked it
Jun 14, 2015
Nov 30, 2014
 
Twisted Sisters
2.87
liked it
Jun 09, 2014
Aug 19, 2013
 
The Tao of Martha: My Year of LIVING; Or, Why I'm Never Getting All That Glitter Off of the Dog
3.78
really liked it
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
 
Here I Go Again
3.52
liked it
Jun 2013
Aug 23, 2012
 
Jeneration X: One Reluctant Adult's Attempt to Unarrest Her Arrested Development; Or, Why It's  Never Too Late for Her Dumb Ass to Learn Why Froot Loops Are Not for Dinner
3.89
it was amazing
May 21, 2012
May 05, 2012
 
If You Were Here
3.46
liked it
Jul 22, 2011
Feb 09, 2011
 
My Fair Lazy: One Reality Television Addict's Attempt to Discover If Not Being A Dumb Ass Is t he New Black, or, a Culture-Up Manifesto
3.90
really liked it
May 24, 2010
Nov 22, 2009
 
Pretty in Plaid: A Life, a Witch, and a Wardrobe, or, the Wonder Years Before the Condescending, Egomanical, Self-Centered Smart-Ass Phase
3.87
really liked it
May 29, 2009
Oct 21, 2008
 
Such a Pretty Fat: One Narcissist's Quest to Discover if Her Life Makes Her Ass Look Big, or Why Pie is Not the Answer
4.06
it was amazing
Jul 25, 2008
Mar 21, 2008
 
Bitter Is the New Black: Confessions of a Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smartass, Or, Why You Should Never Carry A Prada Bag to the Unemployment Office
3.90
it was amazing
Apr 17, 2008
Jan 06, 2008
 
Bright Lights, Big Ass: A Self-Indulgent, Surly, Ex-Sorority Girl's Guide to Why It Often Sucks in the City, or Who Are These Idiots and Why Do They All Live Next Door to Me?
4.08
it was amazing
Apr 20, 2008
Jan 06, 2008
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'jen-lancaster' »