bookshelves

all (2126)

cover title author avg rating rating my rating votes Down_arrow date read date added
 
A Happy Marriage
3.79
0
Oct 17, 2009
Aug 21, 2009
 
Leave the Light On: A Memoir of Recovery and Self-Discovery
4.13
0
Nov 28, 2014
Sep 27, 2009
 
Julie and Julia: My Year of Cooking Dangerously
3.60
0
Oct 2009
Oct 01, 2009
 
The Diving Bell and the Butterfly: A Memoir of Life in Death
4.00
0
not set
Oct 14, 2009
 
Dewey: The Small-Town Library Cat Who Touched the World
3.81
0
Nov 2009
Nov 01, 2009
 
My Fair Lazy: One Reality Television Addict's Attempt to Discover If Not Being A Dumb Ass Is the New Black, or, a Culture-Up Manifesto
3.90
0
May 24, 2010
Nov 22, 2009
 
Kabul Beauty School: An American Woman Goes Behind the Veil
3.59
0
Nov 22, 2009
Nov 22, 2009
 
Ask Me About My Divorce: Women Open Up About Moving On
3.64
0
Jan 30, 2010
Feb 01, 2010
 
Committed: A Skeptic Makes Peace with Marriage
3.34
0
May 13, 2010
Mar 04, 2010
 
Chicken Soup for the Teenage Soul on Love and Friendship (Chicken Soup for the Soul (Paperback Health Communications))
4.06
0
Apr 11, 2010
Apr 11, 2010
 
Helping Me Help Myself: One Skeptic, Ten Self-Help Gurus, and a Year on the Brink of the Comfort Zone
3.39
0
Aug 22, 2010
Aug 18, 2010
 
Breaking Night: A Memoir of Forgiveness, Survival, and My Journey from Homeless to Harvard
4.16
0
Jun 02, 2011
Sep 05, 2010
 
Falling Apart in One Piece: One Optimist's Journey Through the Hell of Divorce
3.52
0
Sep 17, 2010
Sep 17, 2010
 
The Husbands and Wives Club: A Year in the Life of a Couples Therapy Group
3.01
0
Oct 06, 2010
Oct 02, 2010
 
Nothing Happens Until It Happens to You: A Novel Without Pay, Perks, or Privileges
3.06
0
Nov 09, 2010
Nov 02, 2010
 
Love Sick: One Woman's Journey through Sexual Addiction
3.70
0
Feb 04, 2012
Nov 02, 2010
 
Hurry Down Sunshine: A Father's Story of Love and Madness
3.37
0
Dec 26, 2010
Dec 29, 2010
 
The Possibility of Everything: A Memoir
3.38
0
Jan 02, 2011
Dec 29, 2010
 
Lit
3.83
0
Aug 07, 2011
Jan 21, 2011
 
Cherry
3.68
0
Mar 09, 2011
Jan 21, 2011
 
The Liars' Club
3.90
0
Mar 29, 2011
Jan 21, 2011
 
Townie: A Memoir
3.71
0
May 27, 2011
Feb 19, 2011
 
I'm Sorry You Feel That Way: The Astonishing but True Story of a Daughter, Sister, Slut, Wife, Mother, and Friend to Man and Dog
3.31
0
Dec 26, 2011
Mar 26, 2011
 
One Page at a Time: On a Writing Life
3.31
0
Apr 19, 2011
Apr 16, 2011
 
The Girl's Guide to Homelessness: A Memoir
3.20
0
May 07, 2011
May 03, 2011
 
Lies That Chelsea Handler Told Me
3.72
0
Jun 16, 2011
May 14, 2011
 
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.52
0
Jul 02, 2011
Jun 27, 2011
 
A Stolen Life: A Memoir
3.85
0
Sep 22, 2011
Sep 06, 2011
 
It Looked Different on the Model: Epic Tales of Impending Shame and Infamy
3.75
0
Dec 21, 2011
Oct 22, 2011
 
The Memory Palace
3.46
0
Dec 02, 2011
Nov 28, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'memoirs' »