cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
The Proper Care and Feeding of Husbands
3.70
really liked it
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
 
My Boyfriend Barfed in My Handbag . . . and Other Things You Can't Ask Martha
3.87
really liked it
Jul 06, 2016
May 27, 2016
 
Why There Are No Good Men Left: The Romantic Plight of the New Single Woman
3.13
it was ok
May 30, 2016
May 09, 2016
 
13 Things Mentally Strong People Don't Do: Take Back Your Power, Embrace Change, Face Your Fears, and Train Your Brain for Happiness and Success
3.82
liked it
Jan 21, 2016
Jan 19, 2016
 
The Power of Habit: Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business
3.99
liked it
Jan 05, 2016
Dec 28, 2015
 
Unchain Your Brain
3.77
really liked it
Nov 16, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
 
Talk Like TED: The 9 Public-Speaking Secrets of the World's Top Minds
3.92
liked it
Feb 19, 2016
Sep 29, 2015
 
Triggers: Creating Behavior That Lasts--Becoming the Person You Want to Be
3.93
not set
Aug 03, 2015
 
The Road to Character
3.66
liked it
Oct 25, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
 
Mindfulness for Beginners
3.88
it was ok
Nov 18, 2015
Jun 26, 2015
 
Willpower: Rediscovering the Greatest Human Strength
3.95
liked it
Sep 16, 2015
Jun 16, 2015
 
Emotional Blackmail: When the People in Your Life Use Fear, Obligation, and Guilt to Manipulate You
4.08
liked it
Jul 29, 2015
Jun 12, 2015
 
The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up: The Japanese Art of Decluttering and Organizing
3.78
liked it
Jun 14, 2015
Jun 11, 2015
 
The Rules for Online Dating: Capturing the Heart of Mr. Right in Cyberspace
3.45
it was ok
Apr 07, 2015
Apr 07, 2015
 
On Combat: The Psychology and Physiology of Deadly Conflict in War and in Peace
4.31
liked it
Sep 02, 2015
Sep 29, 2014
 
All the Rules: Time-Tested Secrets for Capturing the Heart of Mr. Right
3.25
it was ok
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
 
The Fascinating Girl
3.61
it was ok
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
 
Have Him at Hello: Confessions from 1,000 Guys About What Makes Them Fall in Love . . . Or Never Call Back
3.17
liked it
Jul 19, 2014
Jul 19, 2014
 
Traffic: Why We Drive the Way We Do (and What It Says About Us)
3.69
really liked it
Jun 12, 2014
Mar 28, 2014
 
Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man: What Men Really Think About Love, Relationships, Intimacy, and Commitment
3.82
it was ok
Jan 26, 2014
Jan 26, 2014
 
The Surrendered Single: A Practical Guide to Attracting and Marrying the Man Who's Right for You
3.69
really liked it
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
 
Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress-Free Productivity
3.96
not set
Jul 03, 2013
 
Get the Guy: How to Find, Attract, and Keep Your Ideal Mate
4.08
liked it
Jun 30, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
 
For Women Only: What You Need to Know about the Inner Lives of Men
4.05
liked it
May 05, 2013
May 05, 2013
 
Marry Him: The Case for Settling for Mr. Good Enough
3.64
really liked it
Apr 04, 2013
Mar 20, 2013
 
It's Good to Be Alive: Observations From a Wheelchair
4.05
liked it
Jan 30, 2013
Jan 30, 2013
 
Would It Kill You to Stop Doing That: A Modern Guide to Manners
2.92
liked it
Aug 19, 2015
Jan 16, 2013
 
In Defense of Food: An Eater's Manifesto
4.06
liked it
May 24, 2014
Jun 30, 2012
 
The Body Fat Solution: Five Principles for Burning Fat, Building Lean Muscles, Ending Emotional Eating,  and Maintaining Your Perfect Weight
4.02
liked it
May 14, 2012
May 02, 2012
 
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.55
it was ok
Jan 14, 2012
Jan 05, 2012
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'self' »
« previous 1