cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
All the Rules: Time-Tested Secrets for Capturing the Heart of Mr. Right
3.11
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
 
The Fascinating Girl
3.67
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
 
Have Him at Hello: Confessions from 1,000 Guys About What Makes Them Fall in Love . . . Or Never Call Back
3.15
Jul 19, 2014
Jul 19, 2014
 
Traffic: Why We Drive the Way We Do (and What It Says About Us)
3.65
Jun 12, 2014
Mar 28, 2014
 
Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man: What Men Really Think About Love, Relationships, Intimacy, and Commitment
3.80
Jan 26, 2014
Jan 26, 2014
 
The Surrendered Single: A Practical Guide to Attracting and Marrying the Man Who's Right for You
3.69
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
 
Getting Things Done: The Art of Stress-Free Productivity
3.95
not set
Jul 03, 2013
 
Get the Guy: How to Find, Attract, and Keep Your Ideal Mate
4.08
Jun 30, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
 
For Women Only: What You Need to Know about the Inner Lives of Men
4.03
May 05, 2013
May 05, 2013
 
Marry Him: The Case for Settling for Mr. Good Enough
3.62
Apr 04, 2013
Mar 20, 2013
 
It's Good to Be Alive: Observations From a Wheelchair
3.97
Jan 30, 2013
Jan 30, 2013
 
Would It Kill You to Stop Doing That: A Modern Guide to Manners
2.87
not set
Jan 16, 2013
 
In Defense of Food: An Eater's Manifesto
4.05
May 24, 2014
Jun 30, 2012
 
The Body Fat Solution: Five Principles for Burning Fat, Building Lean Muscles, Ending Emotional Eating, and Maintaining Your Perfect Weight
4.04
May 14, 2012
May 02, 2012
 
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.52
Jan 14, 2012
Jan 05, 2012
 
Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World That Can't Stop Talking
4.02
Sep 03, 2012
Aug 12, 2011
 
Saving Your Marriage Before It Starts: Seven Questions to Ask Before (and After) You Marry
3.94
Jun 13, 2011
Jun 12, 2011
 
The Art of Kissing
3.11
Apr 20, 2011
Apr 20, 2011
 
Marathon: The Ultimate Training Guide
3.91
Apr 07, 2011
Apr 08, 2011
 
Switch: How to Change Things When Change Is Hard
4.00
Mar 13, 2011
Mar 13, 2011
 
Small and Simple Things
4.61
Mar 02, 2011
Mar 02, 2011
 
I Thought It Was Just Me: Women Reclaiming Power and Courage in a Culture of Shame
4.23
not set
Mar 02, 2011
 
The Five Love Languages Singles Edition
4.17
Aug 16, 2011
Feb 22, 2010
 
The Seven Principles for Making Marriage Work: A Practical Guide from the Country's Foremost Relationship Expert
4.16
May 11, 2013
Jan 10, 2010
 
Odd Girl Out: The Hidden Culture of Aggression in Girls
3.81
Oct 28, 2009
Sep 28, 2009
 
Blink: The Power of Thinking Without Thinking
3.83
May 15, 2014
Aug 05, 2009
 
Getting to Yes: Negotiating Agreement Without Giving In
3.82
Mar 27, 2009
Feb 09, 2009
 
The Gift of Fear: Survival Signals That Protect Us from Violence
4.18
Jun 23, 2009
Feb 05, 2009
 
The Divine Center
4.25
Aug 1996
Jul 30, 2008
 
Who Moved My Cheese?
3.60
Apr 2003
Jul 23, 2008
Rss More books shelved as 'self' »
« previous 1