cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Change Your Thoughts - Change Your Life: Living the Wisdom of the Tao
4.21
not set
Apr 16, 2014
 
Weekend Makeover
3.28
not set
Aug 25, 2013
 
A Guide to The Present Moment
4.44
not set
Apr 29, 2013
 
The Myths of Happiness
3.59
not set
Feb 05, 2013
 
The How of Happiness: A Scientific Approach to Getting the Life You Want
3.89
not set
Feb 05, 2013
 
One Thousand Gifts: A Dare to Live Fully Right Where You Are
4.07
not set
Nov 17, 2012
 
Time Warrior: How to defeat procrastination, people-pleasing, self-doubt, over-commitment, broken promises and Chaos
3.98
not set
Oct 07, 2012
 
Reinventing Yourself: How to Become the Person You've Always Wanted to Be
4.12
not set
Oct 06, 2012
 
The Willpower Instinct: How Self-Control Works, Why It Matters, and What You Can Do to Get More of It
4.09
not set
Oct 06, 2012
 
The Gift Giver: A True Story
3.50
not set
Oct 02, 2012
 
The Joy of Less, A Minimalist Living Guide: How to Declutter, Organize, and Simplify Your Life
3.79
not set
Oct 01, 2012
 
You Can Buy Happiness (and It's Cheap): How One Woman Radically Simplified Her Life and How You Can Too
3.66
Jan 2013
Oct 01, 2012
 
The Art of Happiness
4.12
not set
Oct 01, 2012
 
Taking the Leap: Freeing Ourselves from Old Habits and Fears
4.21
not set
Sep 27, 2012
 
Self-Compassion: Stop Beating Yourself Up and Leave Insecurity Behind
4.13
not set
Sep 27, 2012
 
The Relationship Cure: A 5 Step Guide to Strengthening Your Marriage, Family, and Friendships
3.98
not set
Aug 02, 2012
 
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.52
Oct 03, 2012
Aug 02, 2012
 
The Power of Habit: Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business
3.93
not set
Aug 02, 2012
 
The Places That Scare You: A Guide to Fearlessness in Difficult Times
4.29
not set
May 22, 2012
 
I Thought It Was Just Me (But It Isn't): Making the Journey from "What Will People Think?" to "I Am Enough"
4.25
not set
May 22, 2012
 
Daring Greatly: How the Courage to Be Vulnerable Transforms the Way We Live, Love, Parent, and Lead
4.24
not set
May 22, 2012
 
You Learn by Living: Eleven Keys for a More Fulfilling Life
3.96
not set
Apr 24, 2012
 
The Element: How Finding Your Passion Changes Everything
3.85
not set
Apr 16, 2012
 
The Gifts of Imperfection: Let Go of Who You Think You're Supposed to Be and Embrace Who You Are
4.13
Oct 2012
Apr 16, 2012
 
Secrets of a Buccaneer-Scholar: How Self-Education and the Pursuit of Passion Can Lead to a Lifetime of Success
3.84
not set
Apr 15, 2012
 
Better Than Normal: How What Makes You Different Can Make You Exceptional
3.48
not set
Apr 12, 2012
 
Rewire Your Brain: Think Your Way to a Better Life
3.78
not set
Feb 29, 2012
 
Buddha's Brain: The Practical Neuroscience of Happiness, Love, and Wisdom
4.02
not set
Feb 26, 2012
 
Succeed: How We Can Reach Our Goals
4.22
Mar 16, 2012
Feb 15, 2012
 
Procrastination: Why You Do It, What to Do about It
3.88
Jan 09, 2012
Aug 02, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'self-help' »
« previous 1