cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Hell-Bent: Obsession, Pain, and the Search for Something Like Transcendence in Competitive Yoga
3.94
not set
Feb 20, 2014
 
Whipping Girl: A Transsexual Woman on Sexism and the Scapegoating of Femininity
4.20
not set
Jan 14, 2014
 
It's Not the Stork!: A Book About Girls, Boys, Babies, Bodies, Families and Friends
4.48
not set
Jan 10, 2014
 
In the Body of the World: A Memoir of Cancer and Connection
4.25
Feb 10, 2014
Dec 29, 2013
 
Tiny Beautiful Things: Advice on Love and Life from Dear Sugar
4.25
Feb 12, 2014
Dec 29, 2013
 
Most of Me: Surviving My Medical Meltdown
3.70
Jun 08, 2013
Jun 04, 2013
 
Your Voice in My Head
3.74
Jun 02, 2013
Jun 01, 2013
 
The Hunger Fix: The Three-Stage Detox and Recovery Plan for Overeating and Food Addiction
3.39
not set
Apr 27, 2013
 
Being Genuine: Stop Being Nice, Start Being Real
3.98
not set
Jan 17, 2013
 
Brain on Fire: My Month of Madness
3.93
Apr 30, 2013
Jan 10, 2013
 
The End of Your Life Book Club
3.82
May 30, 2013
Oct 04, 2012
 
Unbearable Lightness: A Story of Loss and Gain
3.81
Oct 05, 2012
Oct 04, 2012
 
You Go Girl!: Winning the Woman's Way
4.14
not set
Aug 02, 2012
 
Skinny Bitch: A No-Nonsense, Tough-Love Guide for Savvy Girls Who Want to Stop Eating Crap and Start Looking Fabulous!
3.34
not set
May 14, 2012
 
The Journal of Best Practices: A Memoir of Marriage, Asperger Syndrome, and One Man's Quest to Be a Better Husband
3.80
not set
Jan 04, 2012
 
The Way I See It: A Personal Look at Autism & Asperger's
4.12
not set
Nov 07, 2011
 
Thinking in Pictures: My Life with Autism
4.10
not set
Nov 07, 2011
 
Backlash: The Undeclared War Against American Women
3.96
not set
Oct 19, 2011
 
Fat Is a Feminist Issue
3.76
not set
Oct 19, 2011
 
Unbearable Weight: Feminism, Western Culture, and the Body
4.13
not set
Oct 19, 2011
 
Our Bodies, Ourselves
4.32
not set
Oct 13, 2011
 
I Just Want to Be Normal: A Personal Testimony to Healthy Eating
0.00
not set
Oct 05, 2011
 
Andrea's Voice: Silenced by Bulimia: Her Story and Her Mother's Journey Through Grief Toward Understanding
3.96
Jun 21, 2011
Sep 08, 2011
 
The Long Hello
4.25
not set
Sep 08, 2011
 
A Very Hungry Girl
3.41
not set
Jun 22, 2011
 
FAT!SO? : Because You Don't Have to Apologize for Your Size
4.14
not set
Jun 22, 2011
 
Secrets of Feeding a Healthy Family
4.13
not set
Jun 22, 2011
 
How to Get Your Kid to Eat: But Not Too Much
3.98
not set
Jun 22, 2011
 
The Rules of "Normal" Eating: A Commonsense Approach for Dieters, Overeaters, Undereaters, Emotional Eaters, and Everyone in Betwe
3.74
Oct 20, 2011
Jun 22, 2011
 
Eating in the Light of the Moon: How Women Can Transform Their Relationship with Food Through Myths, Metaphors, and Storytelling
4.14
not set
Jun 22, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'health' »
« previous 1 3