cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
How to Be a Poker Player: The Philosophy of Poker
4.06
not set
Oct 18, 2014
 
Real Influence: Persuade Without Pushing and Gain Without Giving In
3.61
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
 
Shards of Time (Nightrunner, #7)
4.20
not set
Oct 12, 2014
 
The Future of the Mind: The Scientific Quest to Understand, Enhance, and Empower the Mind
4.02
Oct 09, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
 
The Falcons Of Montabard
4.04
Sep 12, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
 
Angels of Death
3.57
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
 
Written in My Own Heart's Blood (Outlander, #8)
4.44
Oct 12, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
 
A Need to Kill: Confessions of a Teen Murderer
3.34
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 07, 2014
 
Base Instincts: What Makes Killers Kill?
3.92
Jun 07, 2014
Jun 05, 2014
 
50 Ways to Create Great Relationships: How to Stop Taking and Start Giving
3.70
Jun 05, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
 
Bitter Blood: A True Story of Southern Family Pride, Madness, and Multiple Murder
4.02
Jun 05, 2014
May 26, 2014
 
The Stranger Beside Me: Ted Bundy The Shocking Inside Story
4.13
May 30, 2014
May 22, 2014
 
Never See Them Again
3.55
May 21, 2014
May 17, 2014
 
The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks
4.03
May 17, 2014
May 11, 2014
 
I Hear You: Repair Communication Breakdowns, Negotiate Successfully, and Build Consensus... in Three Simple Steps
4.18
May 13, 2014
May 05, 2014
 
Small Sacrifices: A True Story of Passion and Murder
4.18
May 11, 2014
May 05, 2014
 
10% Happier: How I Tamed the Voice in My Head, Reduced Stress Without Losing My Edge, and Found Self-Help That Actually Works--A True Story
3.96
May 2014
Apr 28, 2014
 
42 Rules for Creating WE (2nd Edition): A Hands-On, Practical Approach to Organizational Development, Change and Leadership Best Practices
3.50
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 25, 2014
 
How To Get Instant Trust, Belief, Influence and Rapport! 13 Ways To Create Open Minds By Talking To The Subconscious Mind
3.75
Apr 25, 2014
Apr 20, 2014
 
Overcoming Fake Talk: How to Hold REAL Conversations that Create Respect, Build Relationships, and Get Results
3.50
May 05, 2014
Apr 20, 2014
 
How To Reduce Workplace Conflict And Stress: How Leaders And Their Employees Can Protect Their Sanity And Productivity From Tension And Turf Wars
3.60
Apr 24, 2014
Apr 18, 2014
 
Humble Inquiry: The Gentle Art of Asking Instead of Telling
3.78
Apr 18, 2014
Apr 17, 2014
 
Drop the Rock: Removing Character Defects
4.59
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 13, 2014
 
The Seven Levels of Communication: Go from relationships to referrals
4.00
Apr 13, 2014
Apr 13, 2014
 
Failing Forward: How to Make the Most of Your Mistakes
4.27
Apr 05, 2014
Apr 04, 2014
 
Be A People Person: Effective Leadership Through Effective Relationships
3.86
Mar 31, 2014
Mar 30, 2014
 
Thanks for the Feedback: The Science and Art of Receiving Feedback Well
4.00
Apr 17, 2014
Mar 28, 2014
 
You Can't Make Me Angry
4.09
Mar 29, 2014
Mar 28, 2014
 
Conversational Intelligence: How Great Leaders Build Trust & Get Extraordinary Results
3.76
Mar 30, 2014
Mar 22, 2014
 
Fever
3.65
Mar 26, 2014
Mar 19, 2014
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14