Dismiss Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down arrow
 
The Portable Sixties Reader
3.95
not set
Feb 16, 2009
 
The Jewel of Medina
3.49
not set
Jan 06, 2009
 
Scarlett
3.33
not set
Nov 26, 2008
 
Roots: The Saga of an American Family
4.40
not set
Jul 01, 2008
 
Elizabeth I: Red Rose of the House of Tudor, England, 1544 (Royal Diaries #1)
3.87
not set
Feb 14, 2008
 
Cleopatra VII: Daughter of the Nile - 57 B.C. (Royal Diaries #2)
3.86
not set
Feb 14, 2008
 
The Journal of Ben Uchida: Citizen 13559 Mirror Lake Internment Camp (My Name Is America)
3.72
not set
Feb 14, 2008
 
So Far From Home: the Diary of Mary Driscoll, an Irish Mill Girl, Lowell, Massachusetts, 1847 (Dear America)
3.72
not set
Feb 14, 2008
 
I Thought My Soul Would Rise and Fly: The Diary of Patsy, a Freed Girl, Mars Bluff, South Carolina 1865 (Dear America Series)
3.84
not set
Feb 14, 2008
 
The Girl Who Chased Away Sorrow: The Diary of Sarah Nita, a Navajo Girl (Dear America)
3.74
not set
Feb 14, 2008
 
West to a Land of Plenty: The Diary of Teresa Angelino Viscardi
3.75
not set
Feb 14, 2008
 
Color Me Dark: The Diary of Nellie Lee Love, the Great Migration North, Chicago, Illinois, 1919 (Dear America)
3.90
not set
Feb 14, 2008
 
I Thought My Soul Would Rise and Fly: The Diary of Patsy, a Freed Girl, Mars Bluff, South Carolina, 1865 (Dear America)
3.84
not set
Feb 14, 2008
 
Christmas After All: The Great Depression Diary of Minnie Swift, Indianapolis, Indiana, 1932 (Dear America)
3.87
not set
Feb 14, 2008
 
A Light in the Storm: The Civil War Diary of Amelia Martin, Fenwick Island, Delaware, 1861 (Dear America)
3.65
not set
Feb 14, 2008
 
A Picture of Freedom: The Diary of Clotee, a Slave Girl, Belmont Plantation, Virginia 1859 (Dear America)
3.90
not set
Feb 14, 2008
 
Dreams In The Golden Country: the Diary of Zipporah Feldman, a Jewish Immigrant Girl, New York City, 1903 (Dear America Series)
3.84
not set
Feb 14, 2008
 
When Will This Cruel War Be Over?: The Civil War Diary of Emma Simpson, Gordonsville, Virginia, 1864 (Dear America)
3.57
not set
Feb 14, 2008
 
Standing in the Light: The Captive Diary of Catharine Carey Logan, Delaware Valley, Pennsylvania, 1763 (Dear America)
3.96
not set
Feb 14, 2008
 
So Far From Home: the Diary of Mary Driscoll, an Irish Mill Girl, Lowell, Massachusetts, 1847 (Dear America)
3.72
not set
Feb 14, 2008
 
A Coal Miner's Bride: The Diary of Anetka Kaminska, Lattimer, Pennsylvania, 1896 (Dear America)
4.10
not set
Feb 14, 2008
 
A Journey to the New World: The Diary of Remember Patience Whipple, Mayflower, 1620 (Dear America)
3.56
not set
Feb 14, 2008
 
Across The Wide And Lonesome Prairie: The Oregon Trail Diary Of Hattie Campbell
3.94
not set
Feb 14, 2008
 
The Winter of Red Snow: The Revolutionary War Diary of Abigail Jane Stewart, Valley Forge, Pennsylvania, 1777 (Dear America)
3.83
not set
Feb 14, 2008
 
Voyage on the Great Titanic: The Diary of Margaret Ann Brady, R.M.S. Titanic, 1912
3.93
not set
Feb 14, 2008
 
The Other Boleyn Girl (The Tudor Court, #2)
4.02
not set
Feb 07, 2008
 
The Virgin Blue
3.63
not set
Jul 02, 2007
 
The Lady and the Unicorn
3.65
not set
Jul 02, 2007
 
Girl With a Pearl Earring
3.81
not set
Jul 02, 2007
 
Footsteps in the Snow: The Red River Diary of Isobel Scott
3.57
not set
Jun 18, 2007
Rss More books shelved as 'historical-fiction,nonfiction' »
« previous 1