cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read Down_arrow date added
 
I Am Malala: The Girl Who Stood Up for Education and Was Shot by the Taliban
3.94
Sep 04, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
 
Hatching Twitter: A True Story of Money, Power, Friendship, and Betrayal
4.05
Aug 28, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
 
On Writing: A Memoir of the Craft
4.26
Aug 10, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
 
MetaMaus: A Look Inside a Modern Classic, Maus
4.27
Oct 12, 2013
Jul 15, 2012
 
The Complete Maus: A Survivor's Tale
4.49
Oct 05, 2013
Jul 15, 2012
 
Smile
4.13
Aug 2013
Aug 01, 2013
 
Unbroken: A World War II Story of Survival, Resilience, and Redemption
4.43
May 23, 2013
Nov 09, 2010
 
Bossypants
3.92
Apr 26, 2013
Apr 18, 2013
 
Night
4.26
Mar 09, 2013
Aug 31, 2009
 
We Bought a Zoo: The Amazing True Story of a Young Family, a Broken-Down Zoo, and the 200 Wild Animals That Change Their Lives Forever
3.43
Mar 2013
Feb 17, 2013
 
The Man in the Rockefeller Suit
3.78
Jan 15, 2013
Jun 15, 2011
 
How to Be a Woman
3.72
Oct 03, 2012
Apr 28, 2012
 
The Next Day: A Graphic Novella
3.57
Dec 29, 2011
Dec 29, 2011
 
Happy Accidents
3.67
Oct 22, 2011
Sep 20, 2011
 
Naked
4.07
Aug 17, 2011
Dec 06, 2010
 
Nicolas
3.73
Jun 03, 2011
May 16, 2011
 
Vietnamerica: A Family's Journey
3.88
May 15, 2011
Dec 19, 2010
 
The Long Goodbye
3.85
Apr 22, 2011
Apr 17, 2011
 
The Freedom Writers Diary: How a Teacher and 150 Teens Used Writing to Change Themselves and the World Around Them
4.04
Mar 22, 2011
Sep 26, 2010
 
Radio Shangri-la: What I Learned in Bhutan, the Happiest Kingdom on Earth
3.39
Mar 09, 2011
Jan 26, 2011
 
Maus, II: And Here My Troubles Began (Maus, #2)
4.45
Mar 03, 2011
Apr 11, 2010
 
Maus: A Survivor's Tale: My Father Bleeds History (Maus, #1)
4.34
Mar 02, 2011
Apr 11, 2010
 
The Dressmaker of Khair Khana: Five Sisters, One Remarkable Family, and the Woman Who Risked Everything to Keep Them Safe
3.66
Feb 27, 2011
Feb 25, 2011
 
Stitches
4.02
Feb 18, 2011
May 09, 2010
 
Fist Stick Knife Gun: A Personal History of Violence, A True Story in Black and White
3.86
Feb 17, 2011
Feb 17, 2011
 
Yummy: The Last Days of a Southside Shorty
3.93
Feb 13, 2011
Jan 23, 2011
 
Anne Frank: The Anne Frank House Authorized Graphic Biography
4.02
Feb 12, 2011
Feb 12, 2011
 
The Good Daughter: A Memoir of My Mother's Hidden Life
3.88
Jan 29, 2011
Dec 19, 2010
 
A Secret Gift: How One Man's Kindness & a Trove of Letters Revealed the Hidden History of the Great Depression
3.53
Dec 15, 2010
Oct 16, 2010
 
Everything I Never Wanted to Be: A Memoir of Alcoholism and Addiction, Faith and Family, Hope and Humor
3.81
Dec 11, 2010
Oct 16, 2010
Rss More books shelved as 'nf-bios-memoir' »
« previous 1