cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
The Revenge of Analog: Real Things and Why They Matter
3.83
it was amazing
Dec 17, 2016
Dec 22, 2016
 
Thank You for Being Late: An Optimist's Guide To Thriving In The Age of Accelerations
4.04
liked it
Nov 28, 2016
Dec 17, 2016
 
The Attention Merchants: The Epic Scramble to Get Inside Our Heads
4.12
Dec 02, 2016
Dec 13, 2016
 
The Righteous Mind: Why Good People are Divided by Politics and Religion
4.14
Nov 20, 2016
Nov 29, 2016
 
The Phoenix Project (The Phoenix Project, #1)
3.91
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
 
Throwing Rocks at the Google Bus: How Growth Became the Enemy of Prosperity
3.90
really liked it
Mar 30, 2016
Mar 25, 2016
 
The Water Knife
3.83
really liked it
Mar 16, 2016
Mar 17, 2016
 
Nonsense: The Power of Not Knowing
3.70
really liked it
Jan 30, 2016
Jan 23, 2016
 
What Stays in Vegas: The World of Personal Data - Lifeblood of Big Business - and the End of Privacy as We Know It
3.34
it was amazing
Dec 27, 2015
Dec 30, 2015
 
Straight Flush: The True Story of Six College Friends Who Dealt Their Way to a Billion-Dollar Online Poker Empire--and How It All Came Crashing Down . . .
3.54
really liked it
not set
Oct 19, 2015
 
Bringing Down the House: The Inside Story of Six M.I.T. Students Who Took Vegas for Millions
3.86
it was amazing
not set
Oct 19, 2015
 
The New Kingmakers
3.63
liked it
not set
Oct 19, 2015
 
The Sense of Style: The Thinking Person's Guide to Writing in the 21st Century
4.02
liked it
not set
Oct 19, 2015
 
Snakes in Suits: When Psychopaths Go to Work
3.67
liked it
not set
Oct 19, 2015
 
Too Big to Know: Rethinking Knowledge Now That the Facts Aren't the Facts, Experts Are Everywhere, and the Smartest Person in the Room Is the Room
3.77
liked it
not set
Oct 19, 2015
 
The Theory That Would Not Die: How Bayes' Rule Cracked the Enigma Code, Hunted Down Russian Submarines, and Emerged Triumphant from Two Centuries of Controversy
3.65
really liked it
not set
Oct 19, 2015
 
Letters from a Nut
3.82
it was ok
not set
Oct 19, 2015
 
Superforecasting: The Art and Science of Prediction
4.14
it was amazing
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 18, 2015
 
Raw Deal: How the "Uber Economy" and Runaway Capitalism Are Screwing American Workers
3.96
not set
Oct 10, 2015
 
The Paradox of Choice: Why More Is Less
3.83
not set
Sep 19, 2015
 
The Martian
4.39
liked it
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 13, 2015
 
No Place to Hide: Edward Snowden, the NSA, and the U.S. Surveillance State
4.08
it was amazing
not set
Sep 13, 2015
 
Why We Work
3.71
really liked it
Sep 02, 2015
Sep 02, 2015
 
Misbehaving: The Making of Behavioral Economics
4.13
not set
Aug 24, 2015
 
Food: A Love Story
3.68
not set
Jul 15, 2015
 
Losing the Signal: The Untold Story Behind the Extraordinary Rise and Spectacular Fall of BlackBerry
4.00
it was amazing
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
 
You Herd Me!: I'll Say It If Nobody Else Will
3.78
really liked it
not set
May 01, 2015
 
How to Be Black
3.88
liked it
not set
May 01, 2015
 
Drunk Tank Pink: And Other Unexpected Forces that Shape How We Think, Feel, and Behave
3.48
it was amazing
not set
May 01, 2015
 
Nine Algorithms That Changed the Future: The Ingenious Ideas That Drive Today's Computers
3.81
really liked it
not set
May 01, 2015
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10