bookshelves

all (689)
« 1 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Proteinaholic: How Our Obsession with Meat Is Killing Us and What We Can Do About It
4.30
really liked it
May 06, 2016
May 09, 2016
 
Coco Chanel: The Legend and the Life
3.76
liked it
Apr 29, 2016
Apr 29, 2016
 
All Quiet on the Western Front
3.89
not set
Apr 28, 2016
 
Good to Great: Why Some Companies Make the Leap... and Others Don't
4.02
not set
Apr 12, 2016
 
The Plant-Based Journey: A Step-by-Step Guide for Transitioning to a Healthy Lifestyle and Achieving Your Ideal Weight
4.37
really liked it
Apr 27, 2016
Apr 12, 2016
 
The China Study: The Most Comprehensive Study of Nutrition Ever Conducted And the Startling Implications for Diet, Weight Loss, And Long-term Health
4.19
really liked it
Apr 12, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
 
Bossypants
3.94
really liked it
Apr 22, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
 
My Life in France
4.15
it was amazing
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
 
The Nesting Place: It Doesn't Have to Be Perfect to Be Beautiful
4.14
it was ok
not set
Apr 05, 2016
 
The Longevity Project: Surprising Discoveries for Health and Long Life from the Landmark Eight-Decade S tudy
3.59
liked it
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
 
Happier at Home: How I Learned to Pay Attention, Cram My Day with What I Love, Hold More Tightly, Embrace Here, and Remember Now
3.46
liked it
Mar 15, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
 
The Essays of Montaigne, Complete.
4.21
not set
Mar 07, 2016
 
Better Than Before: Mastering the Habits of Our Everyday Lives
3.80
liked it
Mar 03, 2016
Mar 07, 2016
 
Kim
3.72
really liked it
Mar 21, 2016
Feb 04, 2016
 
The Light That Failed
3.58
Feb 22, 2016
Feb 04, 2016
 
The Givenness of Things: Essays
3.94
not set
Feb 02, 2016
 
Lila (Gilead, #3)
3.90
not set
Feb 02, 2016
 
Getting Past No: Negotiating in Difficult Situations
3.92
not set
Jan 14, 2016
 
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.55
liked it
Feb 2016
Jan 13, 2016
 
The Jane Austen Book Club
3.05
liked it
Jan 13, 2016
Jan 13, 2016
 
Dr. Thorne (Chronicles of Barsetshire #3)
4.07
really liked it
Mar 11, 2016
Dec 29, 2015
 
Look Me in the Eye: My Life with Asperger's
3.90
it was ok
Dec 29, 2015
Dec 10, 2015
 
Let's Talk About Love: A Journey to the End of Taste
4.15
not set
Nov 24, 2015
 
The Nonesuch
3.97
really liked it
not set
Nov 23, 2015
 
Lady Of Quality
3.81
liked it
not set
Nov 23, 2015
 
The Mauritius Command (Aubrey/Maturin, #4)
4.34
not set
Nov 23, 2015
 
The Opposite of Worry: The Playful Parenting Approach to Childhood Anxieties and Fears
4.24
liked it
Nov 03, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
 
Frederica
4.14
really liked it
Oct 08, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
 
NeuroTribes: The Legacy of Autism and the Future of Neurodiversity
4.33
it was amazing
Nov 03, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
 
Making Sense of Autistic Spectrum Disorders: Create the Brightest Future for Your Child with the Best Treatment Options
4.30
really liked it
Oct 16, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 22 23