bookshelves

all (697)
« 1 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Walden
3.79
liked it
Aug 11, 2016
Jun 03, 2016
 
The Plant-Based Journey: A Step-by-Step Guide for Transitioning to a Healthy Lifestyle and Achieving Your Ideal Weight
4.37
really liked it
Apr 27, 2016
Apr 12, 2016
 
The Longevity Project: Surprising Discoveries for Health and Long Life from the Landmark Eight-Decade S tudy
3.59
liked it
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
 
Happier at Home: Kiss More, Jump More, Abandon Self-Control, and My Other Experiments in Everyday Life
3.47
liked it
Mar 15, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
 
Better Than Before: Mastering the Habits of Our Everyday Lives
3.80
liked it
Mar 03, 2016
Mar 07, 2016
 
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.56
liked it
Feb 2016
Jan 13, 2016
 
The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up: The Japanese Art of Decluttering and Organizing
3.77
really liked it
Aug 26, 2015
Jan 26, 2015
 
Foodist: Using Real Food and Real Science to Lose Weight Without Dieting
3.94
liked it
Jan 28, 2015
Jan 26, 2015
 
David and Goliath: Underdogs, Misfits, and the Art of Battling Giants
3.87
liked it
Jan 28, 2015
Jan 23, 2015
 
Outliers: The Story of Success
4.09
liked it
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
 
The Mother Dance: How Children Change Your Life
3.70
liked it
Jan 23, 2011
Dec 20, 2010
 
The New Frugality: How to Consume Less, Save More, and Live Better
2.97
it was ok
May 03, 2010
Apr 28, 2010
 
The 4-Hour Workweek
3.80
not set
Aug 25, 2008
 
Your Money or Your Life: Transforming Your Relationship with Money and Achieving Financial Independence
4.07
really liked it
not set
Apr 10, 2008
 
Find More Time: How to Get Things Done at Home, Organize Your Life, and Feel Great about It
3.44
liked it
Apr 2008
Mar 13, 2008
 
Be the Pack Leader: Use Cesar's Way to Transform Your Dog... and Your Life
3.73
it was amazing
Oct 2007
Oct 08, 2007
 
Silas Marner
3.57
it was amazing
Jul 2005
Aug 14, 2007
 
Grown-Up Marriage: What We Know, Wish We Had Known, and Still Need to Know About Being Married
3.76
it was ok
Mar 2007
Aug 05, 2007
 
This Is Not the Life I Ordered: 50 Ways to Keep Your Head Above Water When Life Keeps Dragging You Down
3.38
it was ok
Jul 2007
Aug 04, 2007
 
Great Expectations
3.74
it was amazing
Oct 2005
Aug 04, 2007
 
Prayer: Does It Make Any Difference?
4.15
it was amazing
Jan 2008
Aug 04, 2007
 
Eat, Drink, and Weigh Less
3.90
really liked it
May 2007
Aug 03, 2007
 
The Good Marriage: How and Why Love Lasts
3.90
it was amazing
Dec 2006
Aug 03, 2007
 
The Unexpected Legacy of Divorce: A 25 Year Landmark Study
4.15
it was amazing
Jul 2007
Aug 03, 2007
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'selfhelp' »