bookshelves

all (713)
« 1 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Psalms: The Prayer Book of the Bible
4.29
really liked it
Feb 14, 2017
Feb 14, 2017
 
Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle (Mrs. Piggle Wiggle, #1)
4.16
liked it
not set
Feb 14, 2017
 
Your Seven-Year-Old: Life in a Minor Key
3.87
liked it
Jan 25, 2017
Jan 19, 2017
 
The Wonderful Wizard of Oz (Oz, #1)
3.98
really liked it
Jan 24, 2017
Jan 19, 2017
 
Help Thanks Wow: The Three Essential Prayers
3.97
liked it
not set
Jan 15, 2017
 
Catastrophic Happiness: Finding Joy in Childhood's Messy Years
3.99
liked it
Dec 29, 2016
Jan 01, 2017
 
Catwings Box Set
4.40
it was amazing
Nov 25, 2016
Jan 01, 2017
 
Three Tales Of My Father's Dragon
4.26
it was amazing
not set
Dec 06, 2016
 
The Portrait of a Lady
3.76
it was amazing
Sep 15, 2016
Aug 19, 2016
 
How Not to Die: Discover the Foods Scientifically Proven to Prevent and Reverse Disease
4.53
it was ok
not set
Jul 26, 2016
 
The Talisman Ring
3.96
liked it
not set
Jul 26, 2016
 
The Buried Giant
3.41
it was amazing
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 03, 2016
 
Walden
3.79
liked it
Aug 11, 2016
Jun 03, 2016
 
Friday's Child
3.90
liked it
May 15, 2016
Jun 03, 2016
 
Proteinaholic: How Our Obsession with Meat Is Killing Us and What We Can Do About It
4.31
really liked it
May 06, 2016
May 09, 2016
 
Coco Chanel: The Legend and the Life
3.76
liked it
Apr 29, 2016
Apr 29, 2016
 
All Quiet on the Western Front
3.91
really liked it
Jul 26, 2016
Apr 28, 2016
 
The Plant-Based Journey: A Step-by-Step Guide for Transitioning to a Healthy Lifestyle and Achieving Your Ideal Weight
4.30
really liked it
Apr 27, 2016
Apr 12, 2016
 
The China Study: The Most Comprehensive Study of Nutrition Ever Conducted And the Startling Implications for Diet, Weight Loss, And Long-term Health
4.20
really liked it
Apr 12, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
 
Bossypants
3.94
really liked it
Apr 22, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
 
My Life in France
4.16
it was amazing
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
 
The Nesting Place: It Doesn't Have to Be Perfect to Be Beautiful
4.11
it was ok
not set
Apr 05, 2016
 
The Longevity Project: Surprising Discoveries for Health and Long Life from the Landmark Eight-Decade S tudy
3.59
liked it
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
 
Happier at Home: Kiss More, Jump More, Abandon Self-Control, and My Other Experiments in Everyday Life
3.47
liked it
Mar 15, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
 
The Essays of Montaigne, Complete.
4.23
not set
Mar 07, 2016
 
Better Than Before: Mastering the Habits of Our Everyday Lives
3.81
liked it
Mar 03, 2016
Mar 07, 2016
 
Kim
3.72
really liked it
Mar 21, 2016
Feb 04, 2016
 
The Light That Failed
3.59
Feb 22, 2016
Feb 04, 2016
 
The Givenness of Things: Essays
3.96
really liked it
Sep 02, 2016
Feb 02, 2016
 
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.57
liked it
Feb 2016
Jan 13, 2016
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16