cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Muhammad: Kisah Hidup Nabi Berdasarkan Sumber Klasik
4.52
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
 
Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World That Can't Stop Talking
4.01
Apr 24, 2014
Apr 24, 2014
 
Kedai 1001 Mimpi: Kisah Nyata Seorang Penulis yang Menjadi TKI
3.87
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
 
The Tipping Point: How Little Things Can Make a Big Difference
3.84
Mar 25, 2013
May 17, 2013
 
Manusia Setengah Salmon
3.66
Feb 02, 2013
Jan 25, 2013
 
I.O.U.: Why Everyone Owes Everyone and No One Can Pay
4.00
Dec 2013
Jan 13, 2013
 
The Man Who Loved Books Too Much (Kisah Nyata tentang Seorang Pencuri, Detektif, dan Obsesi pada Dunia Kesusatraan)
3.35
Apr 08, 2012
Apr 04, 2012
 
The Geography of Bliss: Kisah Seorang Penggerutu yang Mengelilingi Dunia Mencari Negara Paling Membahagiakan
3.81
Jul 24, 2012
Mar 13, 2012
 
Me Talk Pretty One Day
3.95
Apr 13, 2012
Feb 26, 2012
 
What the Dog Saw and Other Adventures
3.78
Nov 06, 2011
Aug 28, 2011
 
Superfreakonomics Pendinginan Global, Pelacur Patriotik dan Mengapa Pengebom Bunuh Diri Harus Beli Asuransi Jiwa
3.89
Jul 2011
Jun 27, 2011
 
Outliers: The Story of Success
4.06
Jan 2011
Jan 25, 2011
 
The Last Oil Shock: A Survival Guide To The Imminent Extinction Of Petroleum Man
4.15
Oct 03, 2012
Oct 18, 2010
 
Journal of a Muslim Traveler
3.24
Jun 29, 2010
Jul 12, 2010
 
The Professor & the Madman: Sebuah Dongeng tentang Pembunuhan, Kegilaan, dan Pembuatan Oxford English Dictionary
3.84
Jun 14, 2010
Jun 13, 2010
 
Blink: The Power of Thinking Without Thinking
3.83
Dec 18, 2010
May 17, 2010
 
Ahmadinejad! David ditengah Angkara Goliath Dunia
3.62
May 2010
May 17, 2010
 
The Rebel Sell: How The Counter Culture Became Consumer Culture
3.77
Mar 05, 2010
Feb 02, 2010
 
The Undercover Economist
3.75
Jan 30, 2010
Dec 06, 2009
 
No Logo
3.85
not set
Aug 24, 2009
 
Banker to the Poor: Micro-Lending and the Battle Against World Poverty
4.06
Aug 23, 2009
Aug 23, 2009
 
Belanja Sampai Mati
3.23
Feb 24, 2012
Apr 05, 2009
 
Fast Food Nation: The Dark Side of the All-American Meal
3.71
Dec 21, 2008
Dec 19, 2008
 
I Feel Bad about My Neck: And Other Thoughts on Being a Woman
3.60
not set
Jun 13, 2008
 
I Am What I Ate...and I'm frightened!!!: And Other Digressions from the Doctor of Comedy
3.19
May 2008
Jun 13, 2008
 
The Starbucks Experience: 5 Principles for Turning Ordinary Into Extraordinary
3.68
May 2008
Jun 08, 2008
 
Freakonomics: A Rogue Economist Explores the Hidden Side of Everything (Freakonomics, #1)
3.88
Apr 05, 2008
Apr 05, 2008
 
The Google Story: Inside the Hottest Business, Media, and Technology Success of Our Time
3.75
Feb 20, 2009
Feb 03, 2008
 
Catatan Pinggir
3.95
Dec 17, 2007
Sep 04, 2007
 
The Magical Worlds of Lord of the Rings: The Amazing Myths, Legends and Facts Behind the Masterpiece
4.06
Feb 28, 2009
Sep 02, 2007
Rss More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »