cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Recipes for Disaster: A Memoir
3.39
not set
Jan 28, 2013
 
One Billion Hungry: Can We Feed the World?
3.82
not set
Jan 28, 2013
 
The Perfect Meal: In Search of the Lost Tastes of France
3.62
not set
Jan 28, 2013
 
Milk Money
4.29
not set
Jan 28, 2013
 
Memoir of the Sunday Brunch
3.55
not set
Jan 28, 2013
 
Foodopoly: The Battle Over the Future of Food and Farming in America
4.00
not set
Jan 28, 2013
 
Hoosh: Roast Penguin, Scurvy Day, and Other Stories of Antarctic Cuisine
3.96
not set
Jan 28, 2013
 
Bet the Farm: How Food Stopped Being Food
3.46
not set
Jan 28, 2013
 
Small Plates and Sweet Treats: My Family's Journey to Gluten-Free Cooking, from the Creator of Cannelle et Vanille
4.29
not set
Jan 28, 2013
 
Knives on the Cutting Edge: The Great Chefs' Dining Revolution
2.50
not set
Jan 28, 2013
 
Jasmine and Fire: A Bittersweet Year in Beirut
3.30
not set
Jan 28, 2013
 
Uncorked: My Journey Through the Crazy World of Wine
3.45
not set
Jan 28, 2013
 
The Kitchen Diaries: A Year in the Kitchen with Nigel Slater
4.28
not set
Jan 28, 2013
 
It's Not You, It's Brie: Unwrapping America's Unique Culture of Cheese
3.06
not set
Jan 28, 2013
 
Apron Anxiety: My Messy Affairs In and Out of the Kitchen
3.36
not set
Jan 28, 2013
 
Eat the City: A Tale of the Fishers, Foragers, Butchers, Farmers, Poultry Minders, Sugar Refiners, Cane Cutters, Beekeepers, Winemakers, and Brewers Who Built New York
3.73
not set
Jan 28, 2013
 
My Berlin Kitchen: A Love Story (with Recipes)
3.69
not set
Jan 28, 2013
 
Chocolate Islands: Cocoa, Slavery, and Colonial Africa
3.75
not set
Jan 28, 2013
 
National Geographic Guide to Medicinal Herbs: The World's Most Effective Healing Plants
4.12
not set
Aug 24, 2012
 
Natural Remedies for Healthy Living: Over 100 Smart Solutions to Help You Live Better Today
3.83
not set
Aug 24, 2012
 
Consider the Fork: How Technology Transforms the Way We Cook and Eat
3.69
not set
Aug 24, 2012
 
The Whole Soy Story: The Dark Side of America's Favorite Health Food
3.77
not set
Apr 30, 2012
 
Tales From the Sustainable Underground: A Wild Journey with People Who Care More About the Planet Than the Law
3.59
not set
Apr 30, 2012
 
Fat of the Land: Adventures of a 21st Century Forager
3.78
not set
Apr 30, 2012
 
ChefMD's Big Book of Culinary Medicine: A Food Lover's Road Map to Losing Weight, Preventing Disease, and Getting Really Healthy
3.43
not set
Apr 30, 2012
 
The Table Comes First: Family, France and the Meaning of Food
3.21
not set
Apr 30, 2012
 
Paris, My Sweet: A Year in the City of Light (and Dark Chocolate)
3.49
not set
Apr 30, 2012
 
Fruit Trees in Small Spaces: Abundant Harvests from Your Own Backyard
3.89
not set
Apr 30, 2012
 
How to Grow Food: A Step-By-Step Guide to Growing All Kinds of Fruits, Vegetables, Herbs, Salads and More
3.88
not set
Apr 30, 2012
 
100 Vegetables and Where They Came From
3.81
not set
Apr 30, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'to-readfood' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6