cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down arrow date read date added
 
City of Fallen Angels (The Mortal Instruments, #4)
4.16
**spoiler alert** I ahh, think that I....I don’t know....
I literally just finished this book and I’m at a loss of words to describe it. Was it brillia
...more
Apr 20, 2011
Aug 24, 2009
 
The Goddess Test (Goddess Test, #1)
3.86
**spoiler alert** *This ebook was provided to me at no cost by the publisher*

This book....wow! Every now and then, there’s a story that stops you and
...more
Mar 05, 2011
Jan 23, 2011
 
Jessica Rules the Dark Side (Jessica, #2)
3.92
**spoiler alert**
**Firstly, thanks sooooooo much to Jess of She Known As Jess for letting me borrow her ARC! Thanks honey--you rock!**

Jessica Rules t
...more
Sep 22, 2011
Jan 28, 2011
 
Blood Promise (Vampire Academy, #4)
4.38
**spoiler alert** Wow... all i can say is wow!!!!
I waited so long to read this book and now it brings really mixed emotions in me and i must admit tha
...more
Jan 15, 2009
Jun 10, 2009
 
Betrayal (The Descendants, #1)
3.57
**spoiler alert**
*First, I have to say a big thank-you to Mayandree Michel who gave me the chance to review her book per-launch. I’m very grateful an
...more
Mar 13, 2011
Mar 07, 2011
 
Everneath (Everneath, #1)
3.80
**spoiler alert** **Thank-you to Simon & Schuster Australia for providing me with a copy of this to read and review!**

Brodi Ashton’s debut novel E
...more
Feb 14, 2012
Jun 26, 2011
 
A Temptation of Angels
3.64
My god! This sounds amazing. Can't wait for it to be released!!

Mar 20
not set
Apr 28, 2011
 
Enchanted (Woodcutter Sisters #1)
3.74
may 8

Awww, sounds cute.
not set
Sep 21, 2011
 
Glimmerglass (Faeriewalker, #1)
3.79
**spoiler alert** I liked this book. The author has taken faerie myths and managed to create a world that intricates both the faerie and modern world. ...more
Apr 30, 2010
Dec 07, 2009
 
Blood Song (Lharmell, #1)
3.89
**spoiler alert** *Firstly, thanks to the publisher for sending me a copy of this book to review*

An enchantingly eerie ride from start to finish, Bloo
...more
Aug 09, 2011
May 20, 2011
 
My Name is Memory
3.70
Sounds good, but oh no..... Daniel and Lucy? Sounds like Daniel and Luce in Fallen with the same storyline too. Not too much of a fan of Fallen. Maybe ...more
not set
Mar 02, 2011
 
Airel (The Airel Saga, #1)
3.45
Aug 31st
not set
Aug 03, 2011
 
Anna Dressed in Blood (Anna, #1)
3.98
This sounds REALLY good!

aug 30
not set
Jan 14, 2011
 
The Demon Lover (Fairwick Chronicles, #1)
3.61
Dec 27th
not set
Aug 02, 2011
 
Muse (Mercy, #3)
3.92
oct 27th
not set
Mar 06, 2011
 
After Obsession
3.69
Sep 5th
not set
Aug 23, 2010
 
The Eternal Sea (Everlasting, #2)
3.68
Jun 1st
not set
Apr 20, 2011
 
Die for Me (Revenants, #1)
4.02
May 10th
not set
Aug 23, 2010
 
Something Strange and Deadly (Something Strange and Deadly, #1)
3.80
Jul 24
not set
Feb 25, 2011
 
Rapture (Fallen, #4)
4.04
jun 13
not set
Sep 12, 2010
 
The Mephisto Covenant: The Redemption of Ajax (The Mephisto Covenant, #1)
3.86
Sep 27th
not set
Mar 06, 2011
 
The Vampire of Highgate (Highgate, #1)
3.62
July 7th
not set
Jan 27, 2011
 
Shattered Souls (Souls, #1)
3.95
dec 8
not set
Jan 09, 2011
 
Exiled (Immortal Essence, #1)
3.58
None
not set
Sep 29, 2011
 
The Wiccan Diaries (The Wiccan Diaries, #1)
3.68
None
not set
Sep 29, 2011
 
Ariel
3.50
None
not set
Oct 01, 2011
 
Dark Companion
3.58
Jul 3
not set
Oct 09, 2011
 
For Darkness Shows the Stars (For Darkness Shows the Stars, #1)
3.92
June 12th
not set
Nov 05, 2011
 
Fallen in Love (Fallen, #3.5)
3.77
jan 24th
not set
Nov 09, 2011
 
The Dig (Zoe and Zeus Trilogy, #1)
3.38
None
not set
Nov 18, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'covers-to-die-for' »
« previous 1