Balthazar (Evernight, #5)
4.06
**spoiler alert**
Read in March 2012

**Thank-you to HarperCollins Australia for providing me with a copy of this to read and review!**


Balthazar is the
...more
Jun 16, 2009
Mar 02, 2011
 
Fateful
3.93
**spoiler alert** *Firstly, thank-you to Harper Collins Australia for sending me a copy of this book to review*

Fateful caught me from the beginning. I
...more
Sep 14, 2011
Sep 17, 2010
 
A Need So Beautiful (A Need So Beautiful, #1)
3.70
**spoiler alert** **Firstly, thanks so much to HarperCollins Australia for sending me a copy of this to read and review!**

Suzanne Young’s novel A Need
...more
Nov 19, 2011
Aug 14, 2010
 
Carrier of the Mark (Carrier, #1)
3.53
**spoiler alert** **Firstly, thank-you to HarperCollins for providing me with a copy to read and review**

Carrier Of The Mark is an enjoyable debut by
...more
Nov 10, 2011
Feb 03, 2011
 
Venom (Secrets of the Eternal Rose, #1)
3.75
**spoiler alert** Thank you to Harper Collins Australia for providing me with a copy of this to read and review!

Find my complete review on my blog her
...more
Jun 16, 2013
Mar 12, 2012
 
Unearthly (Unearthly, #1)
4.11
**spoiler alert** **Firstly, thank-you to Harper Collins Australia for providing me with a copy of this to read and review!**

Unearthly, Cynthia Hand’s
...more
Dec 19, 2011
Aug 01, 2010
 
An Ember in the Ashes
4.29
**spoiler alert** Thank you to Harper Collins Australia for providing me with a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review!

Find this review an
...more
Jul 2015
Jul 27, 2014
 
I, Wolf
3.58
**spoiler alert** **Thank you to HarperCollins Australia for sending me a copy of this to read and review**

Find my review here: http://rachybee-the-re
...more
Aug 27, 2012
Aug 25, 2012
 
Graveminder
3.48
**spoiler alert**
*Firstly, thanks to Harper Collins for sending me a copy to read and review*

I both enjoyed and disliked this book. There were things
...more
Aug 29, 2011
Aug 26, 2011
 
Disruption (Disruption, #1)
4.29
**spoiler alert** Thank you to Harper Collins Australia for providing me with a copy of this in exchange for an honest review!

Find this review and mor
...more
May 03, 2014
Apr 12, 2014
 
Carnival of Souls
3.70
**spoiler alert** Thank you to Harper Collins Australia for providing me with an ARC of this to read and review!

Find my complete review on my blog her
...more
Mar 19, 2013
Aug 25, 2012
 
Hallowed (Unearthly, #2)
4.17
**spoiler alert**
Find my complete review here: http://rachybee-the-rest-is-still-unw...

**Read in March 2012**

Firstly, thank-you to Harper Collins Aus
...more
Dec 20, 2011
Dec 12, 2010
 
Inheritance (Inheritance #1)
3.65
**spoiler alert** Thank you to Harper Collins Australia for providing me with a copy of this in exchange for an honest review

Find this review and more
...more
Sep 15, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
 
The Name of the Star (Shades of London, #1)
3.91
**spoiler alert** Firstly, thanks to Harper Collins Australia for sending me a copy of this to read and review*

The Name Of The Star was a very excitin
...more
Oct 11, 2011
Jul 14, 2011
 
All the Truth That's in Me
3.96
**spoiler alert** Thank you to Harper Collins Australia for providing me with an ARC of this to read and review!

Find my complete review and more on my
...more
Oct 22, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
 
Ghost House (The Ghost House Saga, #1)
3.59
**spoiler alert** Thank you to Harper Collins Australia for allowing me to read this in exchange for an honest review

Find this review and more on my b
...more
Oct 26, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
 
Boundless (Unearthly, #3)
4.16
**spoiler alert** Read in April 2013

Thank you to Harper Collins Austarlia for providing me with a copy of this to read and review

Find my complete revi
...more
Dec 21, 2011
Feb 17, 2012
 
Arise (Hereafter, #2)
3.94
Jun 5
not set
Oct 04, 2011
 
Allegiant (Divergent, #3)
3.65
None
not set
Feb 12, 2012
 
Allegiant (Divergent, #3)
3.65
None
not set
Feb 08, 2014
Rss More books shelved as 'harper-collins-sent' »