cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Ginger: My Story
3.76
Apr 26, 2010
Apr 26, 2010
 
The Game: Penetrating the Secret Society of Pickup Artists
3.74
not set
Apr 01, 2010
 
Obama Zombies: How the Liberal Machine Brainwashed My Generation
3.55
not set
Mar 31, 2010
 
Crunchy Cons: How Birkenstocked Burkeans, gun-loving organic gardeners, evangelical free-range farmers, hip homeschooling mamas, right-wing nature ... America (or at least the Republican Party)
3.84
not set
Mar 31, 2010
 
It's All Greek to Me: From Homer to the Hippocratic Oath, How Ancient Greece Has Shaped Our World
3.52
not set
Mar 31, 2010
 
Starting Your Career as a Freelance Writer
3.91
not set
Mar 31, 2010
 
Careers for Bookworms & Other Literary Types
3.17
not set
Mar 31, 2010
 
The Joys of Much Too Much: Go for the Big Life--The Great Career, the Perfect Guy, and Everything Else You've Ever Wanted
3.05
not set
Mar 31, 2010
 
Career Match: Connecting Who You Are with What You'll Love to Do
3.42
not set
Mar 31, 2010
 
I Could Do Anything If I Only Knew What It Was: How to Discover What You Really Want and How to Get It
3.78
not set
Mar 31, 2010
 
48 Days to the Work You Love
3.79
not set
Mar 31, 2010
 
Refuse to Choose!: Use All of Your Interests, Passions, and Hobbies to Create the Life and Career of Your Dreams
4.08
not set
Mar 31, 2010
 
The Anti 9 to 5 Guide: Practical Career Advice for Women Who Think Outside the Cube
3.58
not set
Mar 31, 2010
 
Do What You Are : Discover the Perfect Career for You Through the Secrets of Personality Type
3.82
not set
Mar 31, 2010
 
Careers for Caring People & Other Sensitive Types
2.00
not set
Mar 31, 2010
 
The Successful Introvert: How to Enhance Your Job Search and Advance Your Career
2.90
not set
Mar 31, 2010
 
The Day I Shot Cupid: Hello, My Name Is Jennifer Love Hewitt and I'm a Love-aholic
2.98
not set
Mar 30, 2010
 
101 Things I Wish I Knew When I Got Married: Simple Lessons to Make Love Last
3.50
not set
Mar 30, 2010
 
Cinderella Was a Liar: The Real Reason You Can't Find (or Keep) a Prince
3.61
not set
Mar 30, 2010
 
Have Him at Hello: Confessions from 1,000 Guys About What Makes Them Fall in Love . . . Or Never Call Back
3.11
not set
Mar 30, 2010
 
Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter
3.70
not set
Mar 15, 2010
 
Courage and Consequence: My Life as a Conservative in the Fight
3.78
not set
Mar 15, 2010
 
The Reagan Diaries
4.06
not set
Mar 11, 2010
 
An American Life
4.21
not set
Mar 11, 2010
 
48 Liberal Lies About American History
3.66
not set
Mar 11, 2010
 
The 4-Hour Work Week
3.74
not set
Mar 11, 2010
 
Become Your Own Matchmaker: 8 Easy Steps for Attracting Your Perfect Mate
3.54
Apr 16, 2010
Mar 11, 2010
 
A People's History of the United States: 1492 - Present
4.13
not set
Mar 11, 2010
 
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland & Through the Looking-Glass
4.05
not set
Mar 01, 2010
 
Marry Him: The Case for Settling for Mr. Good Enough
3.62
not set
Mar 01, 2010
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8