Dismiss Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

bookshelves

all (3898)

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Ted Bundy: Conversations with a Killer
3.84
not set
Jul 09, 2014
 
I'm Not Guilty: The Development of the Violent Mind: The Case of Ted Bundy
4.25
Jul 05, 2014
Jul 06, 2014
 
Ted and Ann: The Mystery of a Missing Child and Her Neighbor Ted Bundy
3.32
not set
Jul 02, 2014
 
The Most Dangerous Animal of All
3.53
not set
May 14, 2014
 
Murder In The Family
3.22
not set
May 13, 2014
 
"I Heard You Paint Houses": Frank "The Irishman" Sheeran & Closing the Case on Jimmy Hoffa
3.95
not set
Mar 05, 2014
 
Without Honour: The True Story of the Shafia Family and the Kingston Canal Murders
3.96
not set
Mar 01, 2014
 
The Profiler: My Life Hunting Serial Killers and Psychopaths
2.93
not set
Feb 04, 2014
 
Blood Makes Noise
3.55
not set
Jan 02, 2014
 
The Ax Murders of Saxtown: The Unsolved Crime That Terrorized a Town and Shocked the Nation
3.84
not set
Dec 31, 2013
 
Cries in the Desert
3.76
not set
Dec 01, 2013
 
A Family Cursed: The Kissell Dynasty, a Gilded Fortune, and Two Brutal Murders
3.54
not set
Dec 01, 2013
 
While They Slept: An Inquiry Into the Murder of a Family
2.93
not set
Dec 01, 2013
 
Tears of Rage: From Grieving Father to Crusader for Justice: The Untold Story of the Adam Walsh Case
4.22
not set
Dec 01, 2013
 
You'll Never Find My Body
3.75
not set
Dec 01, 2013
 
My Story
3.71
Dec 20, 2013
Nov 25, 2013
 
I Fired God: My Life Inside---and Escape from---the Secret World of the Independent Fundamental Baptist Cult
3.93
not set
Nov 15, 2013
 
Without Conscience
3.80
not set
Nov 15, 2013
 
Escaping the Boy: My Life with a Sociopath
4.17
not set
Nov 13, 2013
 
The Dating Game Killer: The True Story of a TV Dating Show, a Violent Sociopath, and a Series of Brutal Murders
3.59
not set
Nov 13, 2013
 
Criminal Minds: Sociopaths, Serial Killers, and Other Deviants
4.01
not set
Nov 13, 2013
 
Prophets Prey: My Seven Year Investigation Into Warren Jeffs and the Fundamentalist Church of Latter Day Saints
3.82
Nov 11, 2013
Nov 11, 2013
 
Stolen Innocence: My Story of Growing Up in a Polygamous Sect, Becoming a Teenage Bride, and Breaking Free of Warren Jeffs
3.85
Nov 09, 2013
Nov 05, 2013
 
Angel Killer: A True Story of Cannibalism Crime Fighting and Insanity in New York City
3.51
not set
Oct 23, 2013
 
Practice to Deceive
3.29
not set
Oct 08, 2013
 
If Loving You Is Wrong: The Shocking True Story of Mary Kay Letourneau
3.26
Aug 04, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
 
A New Kind of Monster: The Secret Life and Shocking True Crimes of an Officer . . . and a Murderer
3.71
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
 
Spilled Milk: Based on a True Story
4.23
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
 
Call Me Cockroach
3.98
Oct 04, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
 
Evil Eyes
3.57
not set
Sep 29, 2013
Rss More books shelved as 'true-crime,western' »
« previous 1 3 4 5