Dismiss
Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

bookshelves

all (5300)
« 1 »

cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
Son: A Psychopath and his Victims
3.97
it was amazing
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
 
The Borden Murders: Lizzie Borden and the Trial of the Century
3.70
it was amazing
Jan 24, 2016
Jan 16, 2016
 
John Ball's In the Heat of the Night
4.12
really liked it
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
 
Manson: The Life and Times of Charles Manson
3.94
it was amazing
Jun 27, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
 
Ted Bundy: Conversations with a Killer
3.91
really liked it
Jul 16, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
 
I'm Not Guilty: The Development of the Violent Mind: The Case of Ted Bundy
3.67
it was amazing
Jul 06, 2014
Jul 06, 2014
 
Ted and Ann: The Mystery of a Missing Child and Her Neighbor Ted Bundy
3.54
really liked it
Jul 04, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
 
The Most Dangerous Animal of All: Searching for My Father . . . and Finding the Zodiac Killer
3.58
not set
May 14, 2014
 
From Victim to Hero: The Untold Story of Steven Stayner
4.01
really liked it
Jul 04, 2015
May 13, 2014
 
"I Heard You Paint Houses": Frank "The Irishman" Sheeran & Closing the Case on Jimmy Hoffa
4.07
not set
Mar 05, 2014
 
Without Honour: The True Story of the Shafia Family and the Kingston Canal Murders
3.98
not set
Mar 01, 2014
 
The Profiler: My Life Hunting Serial Killers and Psychopaths
3.03
liked it
Jul 10, 2016
Feb 04, 2014
 
Blood Makes Noise
3.58
not set
Jan 02, 2014
 
The Ax Murders of Saxtown: The Unsolved Crime That Terrorized a Town and Shocked the Nation
3.60
not set
Dec 31, 2013
 
Cries in the Desert (St. Martin's True Crime Library)
3.81
not set
Dec 01, 2013
 
A Family Cursed: The Kissell Dynasty, a Gilded Fortune, and Two Brutal Murders
3.53
not set
Dec 01, 2013
 
While They Slept: An Inquiry Into the Murder of a Family
2.91
not set
Dec 01, 2013
 
Tears of Rage: From Grieving Father to Crusader for Justice: The Untold Story of the Adam Walsh Case
4.23
not set
Dec 01, 2013
 
You'll Never Find My Body
3.65
not set
Dec 01, 2013
 
My Story
3.77
really liked it
Dec 20, 2013
Nov 25, 2013
 
I Fired God: My Life Inside---and Escape from---the Secret World of the Independent Fundamental Baptist Cult
3.96
not set
Nov 15, 2013
 
Without Conscience
3.89
not set
Nov 15, 2013
 
Escaping the Boy: My Life with a Sociopath
3.88
not set
Nov 13, 2013
 
The Dating Game Killer: The True Story of a TV Dating Show, a Violent Sociopath, and a Series of Brutal Murders
3.57
not set
Nov 13, 2013
 
Criminal Minds: Sociopaths, Serial Killers, and Other Deviants
4.06
not set
Nov 13, 2013
 
Prophets Prey: My Seven Year Investigation Into Warren Jeffs and the Fundamentalist Church of Latter Day Saints
3.91
really liked it
Nov 11, 2013
Nov 11, 2013
 
Stolen Innocence: My Story of Growing Up in a Polygamous Sect, Becoming a Teenage Bride, and Breaking Free of Warren Jeffs
3.89
really liked it
Nov 09, 2013
Nov 05, 2013
 
The Witness Wore Red: The 19th Wife Who Brought Polygamous Cult Leaders to Justice
3.94
really liked it
May 17, 2015
Nov 01, 2013
 
Angel Killer: A True Story of Cannibalism Crime Fighting and Insanity in New York City
3.47
not set
Oct 23, 2013
 
Practice to Deceive
3.42
not set
Oct 08, 2013
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'true-crime,victorian' »
« previous 1 3 4 5