bookshelves

all (1542)

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Journalist And The Murderer, The
3.84
Dec 16, 2014
Dec 15, 2014
 
Fatal Vision
4.08
Dec 05, 2014
Nov 29, 2014
 
Yes Please
3.86
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
 
The News Sorority: Diane Sawyer, Katie Couric, Christiane Amanpour, and the (Ongoing, Imperfect, Complicated) Triumph of Women in TV News
3.66
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
 
Can't We Talk about Something More Pleasant?
4.04
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
 
Dataclysm: Who We Are (When We Think No One's Looking)
3.68
Sep 27, 2014
Aug 27, 2014
 
Bad Feminist: Essays
3.99
Aug 25, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
 
Factory Man: How One Furniture Maker Battled Offshoring, Stayed Local - and Helped Save an American Town
3.94
Nov 11, 2014
May 22, 2014
 
The Noble Hustle: Poker, Beef Jerky, and Death
3.36
May 13, 2014
May 12, 2014
 
My Salinger Year
3.67
Jun 10, 2014
Jan 09, 2014
 
Blood Will Out: The True Story of a Murder, a Mystery, and a Masquerade
3.19
Mar 31, 2014
Jan 06, 2014
 
Hyperbole and a Half: Unfortunate Situations, Flawed Coping Mechanisms, Mayhem, and Other Things That Happened
4.11
Nov 29, 2013
Nov 25, 2013
 
Drama High: The Incredible True Story of a Brilliant Teacher, a Struggling Town, and the Magic of Theater
4.09
Oct 21, 2014
Sep 10, 2013
 
From Scratch: Inside the Food Network
3.12
Oct 29, 2013
Aug 30, 2013
 
Very Recent History: An Entirely Factual Account of a Year (c. AD 2009) in a Large City
3.21
Sep 29, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
 
Random Family: Love, Drugs, Trouble, and Coming of Age in the Bronx
4.22
Sep 23, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
 
Double Down: Game Change 2012
3.81
Nov 13, 2013
Jun 02, 2013
 
Song of Spider-Man: The Inside Story of the Most Controversial Musical in Broadway History
3.77
Nov 20, 2013
May 20, 2013
 
My Heart Is an Idiot: Essays
3.58
Apr 25, 2013
Apr 24, 2013
 
Fat Envelope Frenzy: One Year, Five Promising Students, and the Pursuit of the Ivy League Prize
3.35
Mar 16, 2013
Mar 15, 2013
 
My Beloved World
3.98
Mar 2013
Feb 25, 2013
 
Going Clear: Scientology, Hollywood, and the Prison of Belief
3.94
Feb 06, 2013
Jan 30, 2013
 
Muck City: Winning and Losing in Football's Forgotten Town
3.69
Apr 25, 2013
Dec 30, 2012
 
Behind the Beautiful Forevers: Life, Death, and Hope in a Mumbai Undercity
3.98
Dec 15, 2012
Dec 13, 2012
 
Brain on Fire: My Month of Madness
3.93
Dec 09, 2012
Dec 08, 2012
 
The End of Your Life Book Club
3.81
Dec 02, 2012
Nov 30, 2012
 
The Signal and the Noise: Why So Many Predictions Fail - But Some Don't
3.93
Nov 13, 2012
Nov 08, 2012
 
The Tender Bar: A Memoir
3.90
Oct 11, 2012
Oct 09, 2012
 
If You Knew Then What I Know Now
4.36
Dec 25, 2013
Jul 22, 2012
 
How to Read Literature Like a Professor: A Lively and Entertaining Guide to Reading Between the Lines
3.63
Jul 22, 2012
Jul 14, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1 3 4 5