cover title author avg rating rating my rating recommender Down_arrow date read date added
 
Skippyjon Jones and the Big Bones (Skippyjon Jones, #4)
4.19
none
Nov 04, 2012
Nov 05, 2009
 
Skippyjon Jones and the Treasure Hunt
4.05
none
Feb 10, 2013
Nov 05, 2009
 
Where Are You Going? To See My Friend!
3.71
none
Apr 25, 2013
Nov 05, 2009
 
Spanish for Banking (2 CD Set) (Spanish on the Job)
3.00
none
Jan 2010
May 28, 2010
 
Business Companion: Spanish (LL Business Companion)
4.00
none
Aug 23, 2010
Jul 01, 2010
 
The Street-Wise Spanish Survival Guide: A Dictionary of Over 3,000 Slang Expressions, Proverbs, Idioms, and Other Tricky English and Spanish Words and Phrases Translated and Explained
4.12
none
Oct 08, 2012
Jul 01, 2010
 
The Alphabet / El alfabeto (English and Spanish Foundations Series) (Bilingual) (Dual Language) (Board Book) (Pre-K and Kindergarten) (English and Spanish Edition)
4.17
none
Jan 2010
Jul 23, 2010
 
My Body / Mi cuerpo (English and Spanish Foundation Series, Book 8)
4.00
none
Jan 2010
Jul 23, 2010
 
Fruits and Vegetables / Frutas y vegetales (English and Spanish Foundations Series) (Bilingual) (Dual Language) (Pre-K and Kindergarten)
3.40
none
Jan 2010
Jul 23, 2010
 
Colors and Shapes / Los colores y las figuras (English and Spanish Foundations Series) (Bilingual) (Dual Language) (Pre-K and Kindergarten)
4.00
none
Jan 2010
Jul 23, 2010
 
My family and I / Mi familia y yo (English and Spanish Foundations Series) (Bilingual) (Dual Language) (Pre-K and Kindergarten)
3.88
none
Jan 2010
Jul 23, 2010
 
Lupe Lupita, Where Are You? / Lupe Lupita, ¿dónde estás? (English and Spanish Foundations Series) (Book #16) (Bilingual) (Board Book) (English and Spanish Edition)
3.75
none
Jan 2010
Jul 23, 2010
 
Cars, Trucks and Planes / Carros, camiones y aviones (English and Spanish Foundations Series) (Book #14) (Bilingual) (Board Book) (English and Spanish Edition)
3.50
none
Jan 2010
Jul 23, 2010
 
My Senses / Mis sentidos (English and Spanish Foundations Series) (Book #21) (Bilingual) (Board Book)
2.50
none
Jan 2011
Jul 23, 2010
 
The Weather / El tiempo (English and Spanish Foundations Series) (Bilingual) (Dual Language) (Pre-K and Kindergarten)
4.20
none
Jan 2010
Jul 23, 2010
 
I Can! / ¡Yo puedo! (English and Spanish Foundations Series) (Bilingual) (Dual Language) (Pre-K and Kindergarten) (English and Spanish Edition)
3.50
none
Jan 2010
Jul 23, 2010
 
My House/Mi casa (English and Spanish Foundation Series) (Book #18) (Bilingual)
4.00
none
Jan 2011
Jul 23, 2010
 
Numbers 1 2 3 / Los números 1 2 3 (English and Spanish Foundations Series) (Bilingual) (Dual Language) (Board Book) (Pre-K and Kindergarten)
2.60
none
Jan 2010
Jul 23, 2010
 
When I Am / Cuando estoy (English and Spanish Foundations Series) (Book #12) (Bilingual) (Board Book) (English and Spanish Edition)
3.50
none
Jan 2010
Jul 23, 2010
 
Jobs Around My Neighborhood/Oficios en mi vecindario (English and Spanish Foundation Series) (Book #9) (Bilingual)
3.00
none
Jan 2010
Jul 23, 2010
 
It's My Birthday!/¡Es mi cumpleaños! (English and Spanish Foundation Series) (Book #17) (Bilingual)
2.50
none
Jan 2010
Jul 23, 2010
 
Opposites / Opuestos (English and Spanish Foundations Series) (Bilingual) (Dual Language) (Pre-K and Kindergarten)
3.00
none
Jan 2010
Jul 23, 2010
 
I Live Here!/¡Yo vivo aquí! (English and Spanish Foundation Series) (Book #19) (Bilingual)
3.50
none
Jan 2010
Jul 23, 2010
 
What time is it?/¿Qué hora es? (English and Spanish Foundation Series) (Book #7) (Bilingual)
2.67
none
Jan 2010
Jul 23, 2010
 
My Week / Mi semana (English and Spanish Foundations Series) (Book #25) (Bilingual) (Board Book)
3.33
none
Jan 2011
Jul 23, 2010
 
Who Lives in the Sea? / ¿Quién vive en el mar? (English and Spanish Foundations Series) (Book #24) (Bilingual) (Board Book)
3.00
none
Jan 2011
Jul 23, 2010
 
Let's go to the zoo! / ¡Vamos al zoológico! (English and Spanish Foundations Series) (Book #20) (Bilingual) (Board Book)
3.50
none
Jan 2011
Jul 23, 2010
 
I Take Care of Myself! /¡Me sé cuidar! (English and Spanish Foundations Series) (Book #22) (Bilingual) (Board Book)
4.00
none
Jan 2010
Jul 23, 2010
 
My School / Mi escuela (English and Spanish Foundations Series) (Book #23) (Bilingual) (Board Book)
3.80
none
Jan 2010
Jul 23, 2010
 
My Clothes / Mi ropa (English and Spanish Foundations Series) (Book #15) (Bilingual) (Board Book) (English and Spanish Edition)
4.50
none
Jan 2010
Jul 23, 2010
Rss More books shelved as 'dual-language' »
« previous 1 3